Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola V600

 

Info Photos News Forum  100+ Reviews  

Average Ratings

3.34
Overall
 
 

Please log in to post a review.

Sort by most:      
Page 1...141516 17 18192021

V600 is awesome!

 

Apr 16, 2004 by Sir Text Alot

I really enjoy testing out new phones and see what each phone is capable of. . .

MY #1 choice has always been Nokia. They are themost user friendly of all phones companies

I recently test the V600. I will be honest, its a great phone. With a few different modifications from the V400.
The Zoom on the camera, the Bluetooth is a huge plus, and a sleeker look to the phone. all chrome!

One of my top picks for the past 3 years!


This phone rocks!

 

Apr 15, 2004 by booforu76

This phone is my 5th phone in the past year (what can I say, I have to have the latest..) and it is by far the best I've had yet.. You are going to have problems with any phone that you buy on the market today, but all in all this phone really rocks..

Pros:
Reception on this puppy is AWESOME

Great design, looks and handles great...

Speakerphone has really good sound quality..

Camera is very functional and pictures turn out wonderful

Cons:

The backwards talk and end keys are a little annoying at first, but you get used to it.

Wish the camera could record video too..

All in all, the best phone I've seen so far!!

Way to go moto!

AD       reviews continues below...


Beautiful

 

Apr 14, 2004 by ihateyou134

Ive never been happier with a phone.
PROS:
SPKR PhONE
BEAUTIFUL screen viewable in the sun
great rf
best design
CONS:
spkrfone goes on after they pick up wich is annoying


MOTO V600 rocks

 

Mar 31, 2004 by drake26

This phone rocks.


V600, Very Good

 

Apr 9, 2004 by Michael

Best Moto to date!


Great Phone

 

Apr 2, 2004 by Elite

This is everything i expected it to be and more great phone


GREAT COVERAGE

 

Apr 21, 2004 by RATON

Well now that att has the same coverage

or almost than cingular. it's great & with

A the v600
BRAVO BRAVO ATT

CONS
just one thing. cannot record a video

boomerrrrrr


This phone is Smooth!!!

 

Apr 19, 2004 by Phonepro

This phone is great. The picture quality on this phone is the best I have seen on a phone yet. This is the pimpest of all the pimping phones! The reception is exceptional. I got this phone with AT&T and I am very happy......(these guys just doubled their coverage too!!! Way to go AT&T and Motorola!!!!!!


pictures

 

Sep 9, 2005 by poohray

d pics does be gd when you now take dem den when u have dem on d phone fuh a while they does start ta look blurry.


love this phone

 

Oct 25, 2004 by pharmwench

i love this phone,i have had it about 3mo now and it has been the best phone i have ever had,it is very easy to use including the bluetooth,recption is the best 4 or 5 bars everywhere i go,i am with at&t wireless and other phones i have had in the past can't compare to this,great mp3 ringtones.cons i can't think of any.

Page 1...141516 17 18192021

Add your review

Subscribe to reviews of this phone with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2019 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.