Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 21 replies

Do you guys do drugs?

MinneFizzle

Jul 9, 2005, 4:04 PM
If you can't tell, I am very bored!

So - please "humor" me with your "secert pasts" about drugs, wild orgies, and other things!
Phydeaux

Jul 9, 2005, 5:04 PM
People who post the wrong thing in the wrong forum are on drugs.
RedTeamRocks

Jul 9, 2005, 5:09 PM
Actually I would say that the DARE program I had in fifth grade really helped me to refrain from ever using drugs. I would highly recomend the DARE program.
prncss21

Jul 9, 2005, 6:05 PM
i can still remember when i got my DARE diploma!! i was so proud of myself....too bad it was just til high school....
aemsafd

Jul 10, 2005, 11:08 AM
My school never did DARE. It was held for everyone in sixth grade, but when I entered sixth, they changed it so everyone in fifth grade went to it. I guess our school just gave up on our whole class.
everman

Jul 10, 2005, 12:11 PM
I have only smoked the drugs once in my life, when I was about 15.
I was and I guess am desparingly straight edge.
nbostic

Jul 21, 2005, 4:49 PM
Drugs Are Really Expensive? No drugs, but this job (and the sweet taste of hops) are making me become and alcoholic!
prncss21

Jul 21, 2005, 7:40 PM
alcohol is not as bad as drugs tho...
FlyDog

Jul 21, 2005, 9:39 PM
I dunno, when's the last time you saw a hippie stoner beating the sh*t out of his old lady on COPS?

Booze makes you ten foot tall and bullet proof, pot makes you eerily facinated by the ceiling.
thespike66

Jul 21, 2005, 11:24 PM
Kudos to that!!!

I smoke pot about everyday before going to bed, because if i don't i will probably not sleep until 3 hours later.

I never drink (except tequila when i go out, for some incredibly odd reason i can drink that sh*t like milk and never get sick... go figure) cause 2-3 beers will make an asshole out of me.