Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 36 replies

Dear Mr. Customer

cellsellphones

Oct 12, 2007, 9:59 AM
Dear Mr. Customer,
I don't know why your phone isn't working. Is it because your child currently has your phone in her mouth?
Dear Mr. Customer,
I believe you're opening a fraud account. Why? Because you turned to your friend and asked him what YOUR social is.
Dear Mr. Customer,
When I graduated (a short time ago) we learned proper grammer. The following words do not fall into that catergory; ain't, wanna, gots to, broked, ya'lls, and a few words that I do not dare to repeat.
Dear Mr. Customer,
You've gone over your minutes. No, it's not my fault, you were in here last week and asked me to move you to the smallest plan to save you money. I explained your average usage and you said, "No problem, my babies mama gots me another phone wit...
(continues)
OfAMightDivine

Oct 12, 2007, 10:02 AM
Dear Mr. Customer,
F*** Off.

That is all.
devilsmafia

Oct 12, 2007, 10:05 AM
I agree. Enough Said.
splitchannel

Oct 13, 2007, 5:01 PM
Naaaaaaaaaaahhhh, this is too much fun!
Dear Mr. Customer,
Your phone is not cutting itself on and making calls while you are sleeping.
Dear Mr. Customer,
I didn't send those text messages to your mistress and forget to delete them from your sent box........you did.
Dear Mr. Customer,
I have access to see exactly where you are (or where your phone is) so you can't report it stolen because you just made a call to an 800 dating line and you don't want your fiancee to find out about it and can you.
Dear Ms. Customer,
I understand that you were living in a area that was covered by &*(^%$ Wireless when you started your service four years ago, but you moved to a place that includes the word route in the address, and then on top o...
(continues)
Blumpelstiltskin

Oct 12, 2007, 10:15 AM
Dear Mr. Customer,

I understand you "pay your bills every month" too bad you're behind a month and they keep shutting you off.

Dear Mr. Customer,