Home  ›  Phones  ›  Nokia  ›

Nokia 3220

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  100+  

Phone Scoop Review


User Reviews

Average Ratings

4.21
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Please log in to post a review.

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1...456 7 

Best phone I have ever had

 

Mar 29, 2005 by Ico

This phone is the best phone in it's category. It has a nice camera resolution, it has nice 65.000 colors, the side lights are quite cool, you can take up to 50 seconds of video, it has no bluetooh nor infrared, but still it has all it needs, hope the light accessories come soon!!!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


The 3220

 

Feb 5, 2005 by 330

I've had the chance to use this phone for quite some time and I can only say that it is a great entry level camera phone.
PROS:
-GREAT battery life
-clear crisp screen
-loud ringer
-fun light sequences
-decent camera
-reception is phenomenal
-easy to use
-video captures 15 seconds
-speaker phone
-EDGE (high speed internet / 178kbps )
CONS:
-smaller screen 128x128
-speaker could be louder

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       reviews continues below...


NO NO NO!!!!!

 

Jul 13, 2005 by vinnyfrancisco

NOKIA What the heck???

for once can you come out with a decent phone?
this phone is so horrible!

Pros: OK the flashy lights
thats it!

Cons:
the back of mine fell apart
the screen is so tiny
bad camera
mmode always went on in my pocket
speaker phone is useless
no mp3 ring tones!
no bluetooth/IR
video is useless
menu is ugly

DO NOT GET THIS PHONE!!!! YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


HOT PHONE

 

Jun 21, 2005 by johnathan757

nice phone with the face plates nokia has stepped up in there products.... i like the camara/video n the tilt games n the light messaging thing.... VERY HOT PRODUCT SELLS WELL

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nokia 3220

 

Mar 27, 2005 by earltash

I have this phone and live in Maine where at times it's hard to keep a signal. This phone seems to do it. I have Unicel. I don't use many of the features. I have a phone to use as a phone. I tried a Motorola before this Nokia and that phone sucked,a V180. Nokia rocks.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Awesome

 

Sep 2, 2005 by RazrLover

This phone is amazing. My sister got it and I (being a cellphone buff) love it. I can't say I really find a con about it, besides maybe the lack of memory and camara. However, I've never been satisfied with a camara on ANY cellphone, so yeah.

I dont think I personally would buy this phone, but only because I'm a guy. This phone is pretty much a girl phone (i.e. the flashing lights), but it's filled with tons of features and could keep anyone happy (not just females).

(Also, I love the quick reacting menu)

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Oh my gosh Nokia!!!!!

 

Dec 8, 2004 by Ciaran123456

This phone deserves a -5 but they wont let me put that.

Pros: non

Cons: Screen sucks, camera sucks , everything about this phone really sucks!. I have completetly lost my trust in Nokia

Very dissapointed!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Horrible Phone Altogether

 

Mar 18, 2006 by IHateTheNokia3220

This phone is absolutely horrible. Do not waste your time. The entire phone is assembled cheaply, and its quite easy to tell. First of all, the buttons are MUCH too small for anyones hands. On the other hand (no pun intended), the enter key for the phone is placed EXTREMELY inconveniently, causing you to accidentally press the up or down key instead of the intended enter key. The rubber ends containing the "lights" are extremely cheap and fall off extremely easily after about a month. The back battery case is extremely flimsy and broke two months after I got the phone. The earpiece is very quiet and you can barely hear what the person on the other line is saying. I could continue rambling about all the things that were wrong with this phone, but I would be here until next week. In other terms, do not buy this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Its cute

 

May 20, 2005 by flickbrowndakid

Its a cute phone even though i don't own it. It seems like a great phone. I know this because i'm an dealer.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1...456 7 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2018 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1