Why is it that when I dial a number it is still there the next time I open up the phone? Even if it's 2 hours later, the number is still there at the bottom of the screen. When I check my email, my passcode is visible the next time I open the phone.
With nokia phones (and with this one) you have to exit out of all the applications before you close the phone. Closing the phone doesn't end the application, it will bacially leave whatever you have opened running. So you have to hit end to clear the numbers. If you push and hold the menu key for a couple seconds it will show you what applications you have running.