Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 23 replies

What will you do...

rivers9180

Dec 17, 2007, 3:00 PM
on your last day?

i have been keeping a log of all the a-holes that yell at me when i am trying to help them. On my last day i will cancel their accounts, flag them as fraud, and note the account to not reactivate under any circumstances. (only to the really really really really big a-holes though, i am not that mean to do it to every frustrated custy)

anyone have their own ideas?
chainsaw

Dec 17, 2007, 5:40 PM
I'll show up to work just like I do everyday, say my last goodbyes and be done with it. No point to ruin my reputation or that of my companies by activing immature.
spazebar

Dec 17, 2007, 5:54 PM
pfft . . . your no fun you big meanie!
chainsaw

Dec 17, 2007, 6:03 PM
🤣 🤣 MAybe I just won't show up for work, I've never done that before!
ReaperTut

Dec 17, 2007, 10:14 PM
i'd atleast show up, im only working here as a favor to a friend who owns the few sprint stores i work in... im actually a verizon customer.. lol.. however, due to the fact that i am a bad liar, i actually purchased two nextel phones that when customers asked which one i have, i could word it in a way that i wouldn't actually be lying.. hehe.. i love word play
Sprintkitty

Dec 17, 2007, 6:23 PM
Retail in general and wireless in particular tend to be almost incestuous...the person you're working for at one place now may be the person you end up working for at a different company altogether down the line. So burned bridges are not something I enjoy.

But...change the question to what would I _want_ to do on my last day? I'd tell everyone (customers, employers, etc) exactly what I thought of them. 😈
LoopiKelli

Dec 17, 2007, 10:38 PM
I would do naughty things to the cute ones...
BigShowJB

Dec 18, 2007, 8:43 AM
when's your last day? 😁
princessn1984

Dec 20, 2007, 11:07 AM