Phone Scoop

printed July 31, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1253

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Samsung  ›

Samsung SCH-R410

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  16  

Average Ratings

3.02
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      

r410

 

Dec 6, 2008 by baykid415

i got this phone like in may and i love it. The good thing about the phone is that it has a full keyboard but the thing is that it is a major setback cause of the other functions it doesn't have. Now I'm about to get the r450 because it has the functions that the r410 should of had.

Pro:
Full Qwerty Keyboard
Good battery life

Con:
Screen is too small and the buttons are a bit hard to press.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


i need help

 

Nov 2, 2008 by mah11793

i have this phone but in black..
its pretty good and i liked it.
but i dropped it a couple times and n ow the end/power button doesnt work! like it wont end a call or nothing.so my battery died and i charged it but i forgot it wont turn on! so does anyone know an alternative way to turn on the phone?like any other power buttons? plz and email me at
mah11793@hotmail.com
thank you

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


This Is An Really Awesome Phone !

 

Oct 31, 2008 by Mrs.Conway

-When Received This Phone ; I Didn't Think I Would Like It .

-Just Because Of The Looks ; But The More I Used The Phone The More I Like It .

I Like Everythinq About This Phone -

-Except The Fact That You Can Not Save Rinqtones That People Send You ;

-But Overall This Is A Pretty Descent Phone !

-Tat'Yana[Mrs.Conway] ;

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


asome b ut some cons

 

May 14, 2008 by xoxoriana

i just got this phone lyk a month ago for ma graduation present and it relly sucked at first... but then i saw that u could put it on silent with a push of a button (#) this is relly good because u can keep ur phone on in class and text while the teacher is not looking (naughty me)... also i HATE that u cant use bloothooth sounds or any sounds for a ringtone thats soo gay!!!! but I LOVE the textboard asome i text super fast.... alsoi looved the diffrent styles of the numbers very cute>...... very good phone for 12 year olds....ok good

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


samsung r410

 

Dec 6, 2007 by justfine0113

This phone is great. It has a full keyboard, camera, and loads of other features.

Pros: Everything but this one con.

Con: You can't assign ringtones sent from other handsets.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Cool Profesional looking phone

 

Dec 6, 2007 by candyman85

Cool looking phone compared to the kyocera strobe which I also had. More elegant and masculine compared to the strobe which reminded me of a kids/ girls phone.....Great look.

Pros:
executive good looking phone for guys and girls in black or red color
slide feature sideways is great
Qwerty pad is awesome

Cons:
could have better ringtones
could have better wallpapers

overall: Love my new phone great for texters!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Cool QWERTY phone

 

Dec 5, 2007 by kapokk

Pros.

1. Slider type QWERTY
: It opens semi-automatically and key pads are generally big enough to send a msg.

2. Easy access to camera
: There are dedicated camera botton and you easily can take pic.

Cons.

1. Relatively small LCD

* Kinda like this phone. Affordable price and solid look.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


samsung r410 ehhh!

 

Dec 16, 2007 by illustr823

i thought it was a cool phone till i started to play with it more.

1. it lets you record sounds but it doesnt let you set them as ringtones ( so you dont have to spend money on ringtones)

2. it doesnt let you zoom into pics.

3. it has a camera but no video camera.

other than that the keyboard is what sold me. im big on texting. Its a nice looking camera and it bigger than my last little phone.

just bumed i thought it would have features already excpected on a phone. you know?

if you dont care about the things listed above you'll love the phone.

cant really hate on it.....i might be a litte though. damn bonus check!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


I Love This Phone

 

Mar 20, 2008 by Matthew965

I happen to really love this phone. I'm using it on the MetroPCS network, and it works great. Only reason I gave this phone a rating of 4.5 is that when I have the phone holstered, I can't hear it ring very well. Even with the volume all the way up. For wallpapers, I just email them (800x6000 to my phone. If I want ring tones bad enough, I will purchase them.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


EH... nothing fancy

 

Dec 9, 2007 by vvelez

its a decent lil phone but thats all it is oh and it has a keyboard Yay?

pros: keyboard

Cons: VGA camera; MP3 would be nice;

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page  1 23

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1