Phone Scoop

printed April 23, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1253&s=h&p=3

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Samsung  ›

Samsung SCH-R410

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  16  

Average Ratings

3.02
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 12 3 

Samsung r410 ......... terrible

 

Dec 26, 2007 by purple83337

this phone is so far down on features the only thing it has going for it is the key bored. heres my review,

Pros: great key bored so fast when texting
OK screen (nothing special)
average camera (vga 640x480)
call volume ok

Cons: omg you cant have ring tones !!!!!
battery life is almost as bad as the first chocolate
looks like plastic very cheap and it is not worth 200 dollars
drops calls constantly
screen always messes up the background
terrible phone.

If you are a metro pcs user then for the price of 200 dollars go get the Motorola slvr it is a much better buy and worth the money.
i do not recommend this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


ok phone

 

Dec 15, 2007 by kfreak12

to me the phone is ok .....well yea its qwerty keypad nd easy texting but i think the screen is to small the speaker on it isn't good the buttons keep getting stuck in the middle of texting nd i had the the strobe before and even though that one was bad and i wanted to give this one a try and it was better but those things

pros
qwerty
looks better than the strobe
bigger buttons
nd others

cons
bad res
buttons stick
camera bad

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


positive

 

Feb 9, 2008 by src711

this is a pretty goood phone the keyboard is awesome not to many features but ull just get over it

the only bad thing is the battery is horrible

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


fone

 

Apr 16, 2008 by kiara31

its ok

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


This fon is worthless.....

 

Apr 1, 2008 by sweet510

hey jus writting to say my opinion on this fon like most it is cool for the texting but other than that 200 dollars for a fon which cant receive rintones or have ringtones sent by bluetooth which sucks. i hate this fon what a waste of money. at least for $200 it should come with more features. what sucks the most is that this fon jus came out and its weak old metros got better features tan this piece of crap.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


OMG

 

Jan 30, 2008 by MARQUIS058

I hate this phone. I had it and my keyboard came off! This is a bunch of bullshit

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Great for teenagers!

 

Jan 10, 2008 by watzthehap

Its a cool phone for teenagers! They love to text and the keyboard is great for that. It has all the basics. Not being able to apply music sent to you as a ringtone is kind of a down fall, but a good thing too. My daughters other phone was able to and her phone froze after too many ring tones. But you can still download. overall its a great phone for text freaks ( nless you have big fingers!)

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 12 3 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2