Phone Scoop

printed August 23, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=2095

Home  ›  Phones  ›  LG  ›

LG Bliss UX-700

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  1  

Average Ratings

4.19
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      

Great Phone

 

Sep 16, 2009 by jefferj

This is a good phone. The call quality is clear. Photos are good. Music player works fine. Internet and e-mail are easily accessed. Messaging works well. Touch screen is responsive. Navigator is ok. Battery lasts through a lot of call/data use between charges. Form factor is slim and sleek.

That being said, this phone is not a smartphone replacement. E-mail attachments do not work well. Can't access Microsoft Office documents. Can't upload photos directly to Facebook. (At least I can't, maybe someone more tech-savvy could.)

To be honest, I love my UX700. It is the perfect step up for me from my old w385. I love being able to check Facebook, e-mail, weather, etc. It's not a smartphone, but I didn't need one.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


i love the phone

 

Apr 22, 2010 by nini45

i love the phone because it is touch screen in i would love to have a ouch screen cause i never had one one and i the features of the phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Love the bliss!

 

Feb 11, 2010 by bumpergirl

I've sure went through alot of phones and after owning the LG Shine with at&t I said I would never have another LG. Before I changed from at&t's service I had just purchased the eternity which is an awesome phone. But because of moving to an area where at&t wasn't available I had to switch. I went through several after switching companies until I finally tried the Bliss and I love it almost as much as the eternity! I've had the phone since September... It has great service, decent battery, easy to use and text, loud ring, I just think overall it's a great phone and I'm very pleased!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Claps for LG

 

Jan 31, 2010 by KennKenn

Woot for LG with the brillant design of the new Bliss it sorta reminds me of my old LG Glimmer I'll give it a 4.5 cuase I had sucky signail on the thing I really loved the on-screen dialing I thought it slid but I was wrong. The cell (I personally think It should be released by sprint or at&t) is pretty cool

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


SWEET

 

Jan 11, 2010 by the bos

The phone is great. I have had it for half a month. I love everything bout the phone the only prob is that i cant save pics off the browser.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Wonderful :)

 

Dec 8, 2009 by kristin07

I've had this phone for 2 months. I love the fact that its a touch screen,has mp3 player, internet,games,camera ect.. But the only problem i have with this phone is that i can't watch any videos on youtube or use the myxer.

Over all the LG Bliss is a wonderful phone.

Pros- the signal is great, the volume is loud and easy to hear, the four different home screens, the full keyboard, internet (myspace,facebook,weather,yahoo,google,ect..) mp3 player, bluetooth, camera/video player, gps.

Cons- can't watch videos on youtube or use the myxer, it cuts off by itself if you overload on data,

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


VERY BIG DISAPPOINTMENT

 

Sep 26, 2009 by imbury

I have had this phone for about a month now and at first I was very happy with this phone, I liked the MP3 player and he calls on this phone are clear and I have no problem keeping a signal on this phone BUT my phone keeps locking up when trying to text message, which really blows because I text on this phone more then I talk on it.
the phone will lock up and then once it thinks about unlocking the phone cuts off and then powers itself back on

I would not recamend this phone to NO ONE.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


SWEET

 

Sep 21, 2009 by imajerk79

I really enjoy this phone! I've had afew different ones. Nokia 5310, Blackberry 8330, HTC 6800.... Most of them were smart phones. they had a bunch of stuff I'll never use. But the UX700 is great! Mp3 player is great, i love the different menu screens. Video play is super (Ive got 10 FULL movies on a 4gb SD card) Internet is ok. My Curve was faster....
Only cons I have is the touch screen. I've noticed it will stick when i do a text. But over all its a really good phone!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
 
Page  1  of 1

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1