Phone Scoop

printed July 28, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/articles/reviews.php?p=13

Home  ›

Reviews

Phone Scoop Reviews User Reviews  

Carriers
more...
Sort
 
Overall, Reception, Battery Life, ...
 
Page 1...101112 13 14

Review: BlackBerry Curve

Aug 9, 2007, 11:11 AM   by Eric Zeman

RIM's second attempt at a mass-market phone makes strides in media capabilities while remaining true to its smartphone roots. With Video Tour.

read ›


Review: LG Muziq

Jul 20, 2007, 2:12 PM   by Eric Zeman

Sprint offers an updated music phone with the slim LG Muziq. Does it hit the high notes, or fall flat? With Video Review.

read ›


Review: MOTOROKR Z6

Jul 6, 2007, 7:38 AM   by Eric Lin

No, that's not a RIZR Z3. We take a good, long look at Moto's first Linux-Java phone for the US - with Video Tour.

read ›


Review: iPhone

Jul 2, 2007, 4:36 PM   by Eric Lin, Eric Zeman & Rich Brome

Phone Scoop takes an in-depth look at Apple's iPhone. Is it the Swiss Army knife of cell phones that Steve Jobs promised? (with video tour)

read ›


Review: Motorola maxx Ve

Jun 25, 2007, 2:58 PM   by Eric Zeman

Our in-depth look at Motorola's RAZR Maxx Ve shows why it is a cut above previous RAZRs. NEW: Video Tour

read ›


Review: Nokia N75

May 24, 2007, 12:18 PM   by Eric Zeman

Read our close-up look at Nokia's N75, a 3G phone for AT&T. Does it stand out in the high-end feature phone crowd? Plus Video Tour.

read ›


Review: Treo 755p

May 23, 2007, 1:19 PM   by Eric Lin

Our in-depth review of the Treo 755p, which updates the CDMA Palm OS device with modern styling.

read ›


Review: Motorola ic402

May 3, 2007, 5:28 PM   by Eric Zeman

Our in-depth review of Sprint's first CDMA / iDEN hybrid phone, the ic402 Blend, along with its brother Buzz. NEW: Video Tour added

read ›


Review: Samsung UpStage

Apr 19, 2007, 5:58 PM   by Eric Lin

Our in-depth review of Sprint's two-sided music phone.

read ›


Review: Nokia 5300

Apr 5, 2007, 10:54 AM   by Eric Zeman

Our in-depth review of Nokia's new music phone. Is the music player good enough to leave your MP3 player behind? Find out. NEW: Video tour

read ›


Review: LG enV

Mar 6, 2007, 11:26 AM   by Eric Zeman

Our in-depth review of Verizon's sophomore messaging phone. It's as good at photos as it is at email.

read ›


Review: Palm Treo 750

Jan 26, 2007, 3:01 AM   by Eric Lin

Our In Depth review of the latest and greatest in Palm's popular Treo line of PDA phones. See how this hot new 3G Windows Mobile device stacks up. NEW: Video tour

read ›


Review: Samsung SYNC

Dec 28, 2006, 3:36 AM   by Eric Lin

Our in depth review of Cingular's slimmest 3G phone yet.

read ›


Review: Jitterbug

Nov 20, 2006, 1:44 AM   by Eric Lin

Our complete hands-on review of the Jitterbug phones and service for older users. Includes video tour.

read ›


Review: BlackBerry Pearl

Oct 26, 2006, 11:03 AM   by Eric Lin

Our In Depth review of the sleek BlackBerry Pearl consumer messaging phone. NEW: video review added.

read ›


Review: Nokia 6126

Sep 8, 2006, 1:38 PM   by Eric Lin

An in-depth review of Nokia's new flagship feature phone. Find out how this stylish GSM clamshell stacks up. Updated with a video review.

read ›


Review: LG Chocolate

Aug 11, 2006, 11:03 AM   by Eric Lin

An In-Depth review of LG's sleek new VX-8500 Chocolate slider music phone for Verizon Wireless. NEW: Video tour

read ›


Review: LG Fusic

Jul 7, 2006, 4:01 PM   by Eric Lin

Our In Depth review of LG's stylish and unique new 3G music phone for Sprint. NEW: Video Tour

read ›


Review: Sidekick 3

Jun 19, 2006, 11:12 PM   by Eric Lin

In Depth review of the sleek new Sidekick 3 for T-Mobile, with Video Tour and side-by-side comparison with Sidekick II.

read ›


Review: Motorola Q

Jun 5, 2006, 11:45 AM   by Eric Lin

In Depth review of the highly-anticipated Motorola Q, the first EVDO Windows Mobile Smartphone and slimmest smartphone to date.

read ›


Review: Helio Kickflip

May 23, 2006, 10:06 PM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of the Kickflip by VK Mobile, one of the first two phones for new MVNO Helio.

read ›


Review: T-Mobile MDA

May 3, 2006, 9:19 AM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of T-Mobile's feature-packed MDA Windows Mobile PDA phone, AKA the HTC Wizard. With Video Tour.

read ›


Review: Sony Ericsson W810

Apr 20, 2006, 12:16 AM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of the new Sony Ericsson W810 Walkman phone. with Video Tour.

read ›


Review: Kyocera Jet for Amp'd

Mar 29, 2006, 5:21 PM   by Jesse Lewin

In-Depth Review of the sleek Kyocera Jet EVDO phone for the new content-oriented MVNO Amp'd.

read ›


Review: Samsung A900

Mar 19, 2006, 11:34 PM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of the razor-thin Samsung A900 for Sprint.
with Video Tour

read ›


Review: Samsung T809

Feb 1, 2006, 10:00 AM   by Jesse Lewin

In-depth review of the razor-thin Samsung T809 slider for T-Mobile.

read ›


Review: Sony Ericsson W600

Jan 18, 2006, 4:00 PM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of the new Sony Ericsson W600 Walkman phone for Cingular.

read ›


Review: Motorola i870

Dec 21, 2005, 1:54 PM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of the i870, Motorola's most feature-packed iDEN phone to date.

read ›


Review: LG VX-8100

Nov 17, 2005, 3:00 PM   by Jesse Lewin

In-depth review of LG's mainstream EV-DO phone for 2005.

read ›


Review: Motorola E815

Oct 11, 2005, 7:00 PM   by Eric Lin

In-depth review of Motorola's first EV-DO phone for North America, the E815 for Verizon.

read ›


Page 1...101112 13 14

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2