Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola Q Global / Q9h


Info Photos News Forum Reviews  61  

all discussions

Q Paks


Nov 13, 2007, 10:33 PM
When selecting the following link,

http://www.motorola.com/us/myqpaks »

the user is re-directed to the following link:

http://motorola.clonefone.com/MotorolaQ-Paks/index.html »

Is the "motorola.clonefone.com a legitimate site sanctioned by Moro and AT&T?

If the "motorola.com/us/myqpaks" address is pasted into the internet browser window, there is a page from the Moto website notifying the user that the page does not exist in the location being accessed by the address.

Nov 14, 2007, 9:27 AM
Yes, that is a legit Moto site, it is referenced in the FAQ on the Q Pak site

You must log in to reply.

Please log in to report a message to the moderator.

all discussions

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram


All content Copyright 2001-2020 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.