Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 31 replies

Well I've been a customer for ____ years....

a Girl

May 15, 2009, 7:03 PM
As soon as a customer says this I generally begin to tune them out, surf phonescoop or read up on the news. Its the exact same shpiel everytime. I can almost say their lines with them simultaneously. Does anyone else just zone out when customers say this stuff??
Drayton30

May 15, 2009, 7:25 PM
I reply with "Well Ive been training MMA for 5 years and ur about to get choked out!"
a Girl

May 15, 2009, 7:35 PM
uh...don't think I could pull that one off ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Tmo Slave

May 15, 2009, 9:41 PM
I tend to just get a glazzed over look on my eyes. Usually when they start out with "I've been with you guys for a long time" thats when I zone out. They usually want a "blueberry" or "flipflop" phone for free.
dxniel

May 16, 2009, 10:59 AM
and think well we arleady made our money off you so if you stay or go thats up to you
pizzas not for breakfast

Aug 7, 2009, 2:38 PM
Not me, I listen contently and agree with what they're saying....

... untill the happy pills wear off and i remember where i am, and how much i hate stupid customers.
FrankOMCGee

Aug 7, 2009, 2:39 PM
then you murder them in old blood. or just pop more valume
therecanbeonlyone

Aug 12, 2009, 9:48 AM
i would use new blood. valium.
not being a jerk.
well maybe i am ๐Ÿ˜ณ
FrankOMCGee

Aug 12, 2009, 12:19 PM
well if you used old blood, you use an elderly person as a means to an end. ๐Ÿคฃ children make terrible murderers.
ccareatatt

May 16, 2009, 6:26 PM
naw i thank them for their loyalty and move on from that whole thing.
Drunk

May 16, 2009, 6:28 PM
Pull out your piece and tell them they are messing with the wrong 3itch today mother mother!
GraGG

May 16, 2009, 6:33 PM
i tell them thats too bad, cuz if they were new customers i could get them better deals... gawd i like indirect
12LONGYEARS

May 17, 2009, 11:40 AM