Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 36 replies

First Day Taking Calls on UBP

Donna FireHammer

Apr 7, 2008, 3:40 PM
omg will some one PLEASE help me. This system is CrAzy slow and I have no idea where to go to fix anything and I have no team lead here.
Wow this sucks!
Vetty07

Apr 7, 2008, 3:44 PM
yeah dude UBP sucks i remember when i was in UBP for a whole day and my f'ing ELID didnt even F'ing WORK! wtf! they just put me in coaching because for some odd reason they could put me back in premier. Ugh i blowed, lol im still in premier 🤣
Donna FireHammer

Apr 7, 2008, 3:54 PM
you are sooo lucky this sh!t SUCKS!!!!! my aht in premiere was 6:15, my last call to look up unbilled mou as 36 minutes....WTF?????!?!?!?!
Vetty07

Apr 7, 2008, 4:43 PM
damn that sucks yeah i take calls as fast as possible what can i say im a pro. But UBP will soon kick my ass back down to rookie mode haha
traegon

Apr 7, 2008, 6:12 PM
UBP is absolutely the worst system possible. They should ahve converted everyone to Premiere, not the other way around. I've done UBP for a few months now, and I still think it's ultimate poo. Plan changes are about the most frustrating thing on the face of the planet, especially with the simply everything plan. Dont even get me started on MOU in Ensemble.. 👿
Donna FireHammer

Apr 7, 2008, 11:11 PM
yeah, it would be quicker if you hung up and ordered a computer, waited for it to ship, hooked it up then went online to ****.com to check it yourself....i don't know wtf i am doing. 😢
rainbow_metals

Apr 8, 2008, 2:44 PM