Phone Scoop

printed October 21, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=550&s=h&p=7

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola V260 / V262

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  100+  

Average Ratings

3.09
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1...456 7 

V262 moto sucks again!

 

Feb 12, 2005 by firereddak2

Well Ive rated this phone twice before and I was happy with the phone after alltel did a software update, but, The other day I was on an important call and all of a sudden I cant hear the guy talking, the ear speaker had went out.
I messed with the volume control and got it to work but it was only about a third as loud as it used to be.
I took it back to alltel and they sent it off to be fixed and I saw three more people returning theirs for the same reason.
I have also been told by the rep that they are having numerous returns for this problem.
I'm though with the crap Motorola's, at this time I'm using an Lg vx3200 until I decide what to get as a replacement for the 262.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Great phone

 

Mar 16, 2006 by bterrell

I have had this phone for 14 months and i love it. It is simple and easy to use. I haven't had any problems at all with this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


THIS PHONE IS GOOD

 

Feb 26, 2006 by dyankee8900

This Phone Is GOOD for metroPCS i get good signal practically everywhere the SPEAKER isnt NEXTEL Loud BUt very good The Screen IS A Bit small but Im OK with it OVERALL metroPCS and Motorola Go Good Together! (This was metroPCS first MOTOROLA Phone)

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Good Ringtones and Great Battery Power

 

Jan 9, 2006 by Big Boy

I had to use this phone temporarily until I got the LG AX5000. This was my first Motorola cell phone. For the short time I had it, I felt it had decent ring tones compared to the LG 5550. This phone was great on power. I went a total of 5 days once without having to charge it. I recommend this phone to anyone who just simply wants to make calls and stay in style.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Hello Moto

 

Dec 15, 2005 by softtouchmoto

This phone is the coolest!!! i have perfect signal i have alltel and i also love the soft touch cover

Pros:soft touch cover
small blue

cons:battery life short

those are all the cons overall i love this phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


V262 is awesome!!

 

Dec 10, 2005 by number1ashley

I love this phone!!!!! It hasn't given me any problems and I don't for see any in the future!!

Pro's:
Great Speaker phone
Good Real Tones
Easy to Maneuver
Moto Speak is awesome

Cons:
Display screen is a bit light
I personally don't like how the vibe and ring feature works.

Overall it is a great phone and i recommend it!!!!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Motorola V260

 

Dec 9, 2005 by jobo94

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1...456 7 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2