Phone Scoop

printed September 30, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=541

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Panasonic  ›

Panasonic X300

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  11  

Average Ratings

3.3
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      

Nice Import

 

Mar 25, 2005 by SolidusdotNU

I bought this import a week ago when I was in New York City at a Cingular store that sells imports. This phone is pretty good for what it's capible of. I get compliments for it everytime I use it in public for it's style and size. Here are the PROs and CONs for the phone:

PROs
- Camera Lens Cover
- Great Style
- Small and Lightweight
- Great Menu System (Looks good and fast)
- Flip-Out screen is pretty neat.

CONs
- Camera quality is so-so.
- Screen doesn't display black very well.
- Keypad small, bunched together. Some misdials.

Overall I gave this phone a 4 out of 5. A better camera, well-spaced keypad, and the addition of Bluetooth and Speakerphone would have made this phone a real winner. Panasonic should really start selling in the US again.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


great phone with easy features

 

Nov 16, 2004 by jivoo7171

bought this phone in end of October 2004. ended up buying two more for my family. its a great phone with quality. the only thing is that it does not have 11 hours of talk time. it has about 2.5 hours of talk time and 36 hour stand by.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


malfuncation

 

Oct 15, 2005 by slimcrazy24

i just got this phone about a month ago and it just freeze on me and not working. took it to a technician and was told that the circuit board is malfunction.what must i do. will the company who manifatures these phone will be able to assists me. please let me know.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Cant figure this phone out yet

 

Jan 24, 2006 by erocha0220

I have been trying to download music but I don't know how could, someone help me?

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


THIS PHONE IS BOLLOCKS

 

Dec 24, 2004 by plan.b

hey if ur planning to get this phone i suggest not to get it , it really sucks .,

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
 
Page  1  of 1

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1