Phone Scoop

printed December 17, 2017
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=4905&r=42032

Home  ›  Phones  ›  ZTE  ›

ZTE Warp Elite

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  1  

Average Ratings

4.5
Overall
4.4
Reception
4.6
Battery Life
3.9
Hardware Usability
4.1
Hardware Quality
4.5
Display
4.4
Interface Speed
4.4
Audio Volume
4.6
Camera
 
 

Add your review

Please log in to post a review.

Sort by most:      
Overall  
Reception  
Battery Life  
Hardware Usability  
Hardware Quality  
Display  
Interface Speed  
Audio Volume  
Camera  
hide detailed ratings

A surprisingly good phone

 

Oct 11, 2015 by kinster02   updated Oct 11, 2015

I was quite surprise by this phone. This is a really good phone and I can say the best mid range phone on Boost for the money you can't go wrong.

It has a pure Android UI, good big clear crisp bright display, thin and light, nice camera, fast considering the specs with no lag, loud rear speaker and great battery life.

I've had lot's of Android phones over the years and they all had NFC and I probably used it twice. It doesn't bother me not to have it for a year and besides tap and pay is just getting started.

This phone is almost the same exact size as the iPhone 6 plus but lighter. This is an overall great phone and is a definite keeper.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Overall  
Reception  
Battery Life  
Hardware Usability  
Hardware Quality  
Display  
Interface Speed  
Audio Volume  
Camera  
hide detailed ratings

Excellent Phone

 

Dec 21, 2015 by CV Tech   updated Dec 21, 2015

Great Phone That Has No Real Issues

Pro's
5.5" 720p Display
13mp Camera
5mp Front Camera
Quad Core 410 Processor
2GB Ram and 16GB Rom
Battery Life
Dolby Digital Sound
Great Sound, Speaker, Ringer Quality
Reception
Only $179.99 Retail Price (No Contract)

Con's
No NFC
Non-Removeable Battery
Fragile

Overall: This phone is worth every penny...Highly Recommended

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       reviews continues below...


Overall  
Reception  
Battery Life  
Hardware Usability  
Hardware Quality  
Display  
Interface Speed  
Audio Volume  
Camera  
hide detailed ratings

Very pleased with this affordable device

 

Oct 17, 2015 by d_corbitt54

This is my 1st ZTE phone. I'd been sceptical about these phones from past reviews of their phones. I wanted to upgrade from the LG volt. This phone had more space and favorable reviews. So far I'm very pleased. The large screen is nice and the 13 mp camera is great. The battery performance has been outstanding and the sleek design makes it a very desirable device! It's fast and I've had no issues with the device freezing up or any other glitches. The price of $180 is so affordable and I went to purchase it and for existing Boost Mobile customers it was on special for $100 off. What a steal!! With such an affordable phone & affordable unlimited plans it's unlikely I'll ever go back to the $600 phones and the larger carriers. I've been with Boost for 5 years now and it's just hard to beat.! Very Pleased customer!!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Overall  
Reception  
Battery Life  
Hardware Usability  
Hardware Quality  
Display  
Interface Speed  
Audio Volume  
Camera  
hide detailed ratings

great mid range phone

 

Oct 7, 2015 by phonefreak87

this phone might not have nfc, or a fingerprint scanner but its an all around great mid range smartphone. Camera is great front and back. screen is beautiful. the phone screen size is 5.5 inches which honestly i sometimes if forget that my phone is that big you really cant notice it at times

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Overall  
Reception  
Battery Life  
Hardware Usability  
Hardware Quality  
Display  
Interface Speed  
Audio Volume  
Camera  
hide detailed ratings

outdated

 

Sep 30, 2015 by dansausage

This phone does not support NFC so you can't pay with your phone with any apps.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
 
Page  1  of 1

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2017 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2

This is a preview. Click for full glossary page.