Phone Scoop

printed July 29, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=487&s=h&p=3

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola C650

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  33  

Average Ratings

3.11
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 12 3 

Just Got is as a cheap replacement

 

Mar 15, 2005 by msutela

My V80's firmware has gone bezerk so I got this phone as a replacement cause it was only $100 with a $50 rebate. I like it alot mostly cause I know how to add Java games without paying for them or downloading them and I know how to add MP3 ringtones. The reception isn't the greatest, but the volume is good. The screen isn't the biggest or most colorful. Ringtones are loud enough to hear. It has a decent design but the back is a pain to get off. I recommend this phone if you are just looking for a cheap basic phone. Or if you need a cheap replacement cause your $300 phone can't receive incoming calls anymore.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


the moto. c650

 

Feb 27, 2005 by spanky619

the phone is ok its not the greatest phone but ok.

PrOs : Speaker phone, ringtones, battery life,

CoNs : The camera sucks its grainy, volume not loud enuff, not many holsters avalible, I had to purchase a leather holster from t-mobile for 30 dollars.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Great Phone

 

Oct 7, 2004 by CrazyAssLatino

i just got this like 3 days ago and this is a great phone and its cheap too.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Bad Motorola

 

Jan 13, 2005 by ulix

Bad phone, very bad phone as a phone.

It may have very nice features, and it is certainly very friendly with, but the reception is very very bad, it does not work in my own room! I have a perfect reception in open spaces but it is just useless in a closed place, movie teathers, train stations, any building with thick walls or many metal structures, don't recomended over any Nokia.

And its screen is also very bad, the definition of the colors is the worst I've ever seen, it is too small for the high resolution, and it has a very poor bright.

My recomendation: if you are a rich person that spends most of the time outside or in wood buildings, its ok if you have decided to spent 200 dollars in this Motorola shit, o and this poor reception problem its common to most Motorola phones.

Oh, and the batery last only two days!

I recomend much better Nokia, yeah even over Samsung (not friendly), or Siemens (poor extra functions).

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Its a ok phone

 

Aug 27, 2004 by grindingreg

Its no sidekick, but it gets the job done. I dont recommed it.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


motorola c650

 

Oct 3, 2004 by teenieweenie

after having the pgone for 4 days the camera has failed and now i have to send it back and get another one

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


phone

 

Jan 7, 2005 by mycle

simply sucks!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 12 3 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1