Phone Scoop

printed September 30, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=43&s=h&p=2

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola v120c

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  1  

Average Ratings

2.66
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
Page 1 2 34

I love it

 

Oct 14, 2002 by Yvonne Borrego

This phone have saved my life because of it's long period battery No other phone that I've had compares to this one. Honestly, the bad part of it is the antenna which breaks easily but mine hasn't break just yet. Anyways, it's perfect for people who just loves to talk and talk and never worried about battery low problems.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nice Phone

 

Dec 2, 2002 by Yvonne Borrego

Very nice phone I have to say, how you treat your phone is how it will work for you day by day. I have been with this phone for over a year and a half and my antenna hasn't broke yet since I've had it. I've lifted it and put it down, of course in a gentle way not pushing it down rapidly. Battery life is great, much better than the Motorola v. 2267 I had before. I love the voice activated feature and the voice memos and record conversation for at least 2 minutes. I can't ask more if I have it all on this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


THE WORST AND UGLIEST PHONE!

 

Feb 22, 2004 by Mumiy Troll

OMG, this "phone" can't be even called a phone! It's a piece of sh*t. I wouldn't even get it for free. Terrible! I have none to say! It's a "phone parody." Anyone, avoid this cell crap!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Want to wate money...Buy this phone.

 

Feb 19, 2004 by MsDebbs

This phone is a piece of crap. No fun features. Complicated menu. cheap antenna. RUN THE OTHER WAY

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Solid design, except for the antenna

 

Jan 1, 2004 by shirizaki

Ah, the phone that got me through most of my high school years. A solid design, as I've dropped it almost a hundred times and it still works (I even washed and dried it once, the screen was fried, but I could still make and receive calls.)My only grip was the weak antenna. I broke my antenna on purpose because it protrudes like an annoying thorn and has no use with reception. The ringtone creator gave me some good ringtones. The simple phone book was also easy to use. I'd suggest this phone for the absent-minded and those who need a durable phone. Since no one carries this phone anymore, you can either buy it used or go with the blue-lighted GPS V120e.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


DON't Buy This Phone

 

Aug 11, 2003 by Chris Pearson

This phone has been nothing but trouble do yourself a favore look else where do not, I repeat do not buy this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Mostly happy

 

Aug 1, 2002 by Doug Harris

Things I like: size (smaller than Nokia 51xx/61xx I had before), iTAP predictive text entry, customizable menus and shortcut keys, voice memos

Things I don't like: FLIMSY antenna -- mine has already broken twice. Verizon charges me $10 to replace (parts & labor). Works ok, but not peak w/o antenna.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Motorola V120c Review (SprintPCS)

 

Feb 13, 2002 by Mike Mantis

I have had this phone for about 3 months and I have to say I am pretty happy with it... I have owned many Motorola phones and the company finally is getting prices down and adding the features their competitors have had for years. Battery life is great but the accessories are outrageously overpriced. (I paid $60 for the phone, and the FM headset retails for an additional $60!!!) If you have any questions on this phone feel free to email me!!! Mike Mantis michaelmantis@yahoo.com

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


motorola rocks

 

Jul 7, 2003 by charlotte

I have had this phone for almost two years and even though the antenna broke off it still works,I dropped it in the toliet and I dried it off and it still worked .I also ran over it with a fork lift at work dusted it off still works.I am very pleased with the durability of this phone .

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


great phone

 

Jun 8, 2003 by Douglas Luedtke

I sell Verizon and Sprint Wireless phones and accessories. I use this phone myself. This phone has great battery life and range.

I've had this phone for 8 months. I dropped it about 20 times and it kept working like new. I still suggest a case for the phone.

I have now bought the FM adapter headset. I might buy the desktop speaker phone next.

The phone has only three games, but a phone should not be for playing games. Anybody that wants a cell phone for just a phone, then this is the best choice.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

Page 1 2 34

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2