Phone Scoop

printed September 17, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=37&s=h&p=2

Home  ›  Phones  ›  LG  ›

LG TP 5250

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  

Average Ratings

3.18
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1 2 

This phone is ok

 

Aug 7, 2002 by D.L. Williams

It is a good for being "Fisher Price my first cell phone." It needs s string vib mode and the games are excellent.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


weak signal

 

Aug 4, 2002 by James Green

I have 2 phones and find that the LG TP 5250 consistently has a lower signal strength than my Samsung when placed side by side. Otherwise a great phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


I sell It

 

Aug 3, 2002 by Ty Bleue

Awesome phone I Have sold well over 70 of this phone without a problem Ringers sound good easy to use phone sprint has a winner in this phone. My G/F has one now and she loves hers too.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Dead Ringer!!!

 

Jul 30, 2002 by jen newman

After four LG5250's I have got to know this phone pretty well. To start, it's light, compact, and easy to use. But...The ringer has gone bad on all phones I had. Secondly, the back-lite on the inside went bas as well. Overall to many inconveniences to deal with! Choose another.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


LG 5250

 

Jul 24, 2002 by terrence mcclinton

This is a great phone. I've had it for almost a month and I've had really no problems with it. I just wish it had cooler games and that they came in different colors. Also, they could be a little tougher. The outside kinda scratches up easily and it's got a few nicks on it. Other than that, I can't complain about the service. The calls are clear and I haven't had one dropped yet which is the real important thing isn't it?

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


LG 5250 Awesome Phone

 

Jul 21, 2002 by BenJoe

If I were to sell a phone, it would be this one! I love it great rings and wonderfull display. Only Comment...It scratchs so easily. I have dropped it once or twice and it is all nicked up. But I love all its features! Great Phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


TP-5250

 

Jun 20, 2002 by no2gates

I just switched back to Sprint from AT&T where I have a V60 phone. The V60 has a nicer metal casing and it has a little better sound quality, but has a lot of great features, a nicer display than the V60. So far I'm really impressed.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1 2 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1