Phone Scoop

printed September 1, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=131&s=h&p=2

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Nokia  ›

Nokia 3590

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  

Average Ratings

3.21
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1 2 

awsome phone

 

Apr 17, 2003 by shan mcl

Have had no problems! Awesome reception where with the Motorola C333 I had no reception. The dedicated Voicemail key thing must be a glitch not in all phones because I've had no problems at all.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Wonderful

 

Oct 31, 2002 by aJ SomeOne

I am a current customer of Verizon Wireless. I stopped by at a near by ATT WIreless store in the SF Area in California and fell in love witht eh phones. I got the a rep to go in the back and get me a real copy of the 3590 and he did. I felt it and love the size, no too think, not too long, and not too small like the 6590 etc.. I love its ringtones it sounds better than the LG Polyphonics. He also let me do a test call, great clarity. I wish I had ATTWS GSM! just so i can get that phone..

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Not a good phone

 

Apr 12, 2003 by Kory Klure

Who ever said that this phone was a good one, don't listen to them! The problem i have to experience is the really bad reception that i have to deal with, and i also have the same problem with the voice mailbox number as that one guy does. It has a lot of good features and stuff like the polyphonic ring tones and calendar, but other than that this phone sucks!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Not a Bad Fon

 

Nov 16, 2003 by luvgypsy

I've had this fon for a couple of months with ATTWS and the only problems that I have with the signal is in doors. Than again if you know fons like I do or have bad any carrier like I did you will realize that you can't use the fon in doors. Other then that I have no complaints.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Pretty Good Phone!

 

Oct 1, 2003 by elgina haymon

Even though I want a new phone, this one wasnt that bad :) It has pretty good reception and has cute rings. The Internet is fast too for a phone...

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


A phone with software problems

 

Apr 8, 2003 by tim groves

i was shopping for a new phone when i found this one the 3590.. the main problem with this phone is in the software!!! I wasn't told about a known "glitch" when i ordered it. The phone will "not" save or remember the voice mail call number and some settings!!!
Your forced to reenter the voice mail number over and over again!!! what good is a mobile phone if you can't retrieve you voice mail while your mobile? Do any of you want a phone thats faulty right out of the box? i don't... so i then exchanged the phone for one of the same model thinking that lightning won't strike twice.. it did, to my surprise !!! the sales rep. said the "Glitch" was 1 in a 100 and said to try another one... and guess what.. same thing... now I'm trapped in contract for a your and I'm shopping for a new phone... don't buy this phone.. stay away... run for life... this is the worst phone on the market... not for 159.99 dollars

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


This phone is great

 

Jun 3, 2003 by Sue Ann Corrighan

This phone is perfectly fine. For those who have experienced the "glitch", i dont think it happens very often. I have had this phone for a month already and it has no problems remembering my voicemail number. The tones and graphics are fine. Anyone looking to buy this phone, I recommend it.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


grrrr

 

Sep 5, 2003 by green20

Is it me or does this phones reception suck? im using ATT in nyc but i can keep the phone w/ in 4cubic inches n watch the signal go to full servise to only 3 bars fro, 3 bars to 1 bar w/ out moving @ all... whats with that?!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Not bad

 

Jul 31, 2003 by leaps19

Not worth the money you pay for it new like most things. Good thing they upgraded to color on the 3595.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1 2 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2