We're giving away 10 HTC One (M8) harman/kardon edition phones for Sprint! Enter now!
Phone Scoop

printed October 1, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1090

Home  ›  Phones  ›  LG  ›

LG AX-275

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  5  

Average Ratings

4.16
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      

Not my favorite

 

May 14, 2008 by phonegirl24

I've had this phone for about a year & i wouldn't recommend it for a teenager...maybe for someone who isn't planning on using it often.

-No bluetooth.

-You can't customize your text message tone.

-Hard to open.

If you're going to get a LG, go for the scoop or VX-8600.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Pleased with this phone

 

Jun 19, 2007 by restuk

I have to say I am pleasantly surprised with this phone. It looks great, it works great and it's light but looks sturdy. Keypad, menu and commands are very functional and easy to use.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Good design, Great quality

 

Jun 13, 2007 by psutyg

Simple to use
Really cool design
Lightweight
Awesome call quality

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


I like my new AX 275

 

Jun 13, 2007 by aajitg

I like this phone a lot. The design is cool and it's very light and slim but it's also sturdy. It does not scratch easily which is always good.
Call quality is excellent and I have always has excellent reception.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nice clamshell style

 

Jun 4, 2007 by bastyu

Very nice clamshell phone. Very light and smooth, I like the design a lot. Call quality is irreprochable and reception is always impeccable.
Camera takes nice pictures as well.
Only wish is better ringtones but otherwise no complaints!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Great little pebl/razor inspired phone!

 

May 29, 2007 by xyzpdq123456

This is a great little phone.. its kinda peblish as well as razorish... it has a great size and shape. I love how smooth it is! It has a great shape. It is squared and thin like the razor, but small and rounded like a pebl!

Pros
-great reception! Way better than my motorola 262.
-decent camera
-easy to use interface!
-nice size and large keys

Cons
-awful ringtones!
-a little hard to open one handed
-awkward spot for charger!

Overal the pros outweigh the cons
great phone for its price!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nice phone

 

May 24, 2007 by sintaba

I think this is a nice, real nice phone and I do recommend it.

Best assets:
It's a Nice slim clamshell phone
Camera takes good pictures
It's light and slim
It's sturdy
Calls are very clear and loud

Only thing:
The ringtones could be a little nicer

Overall, a great phone!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Super slim

 

May 24, 2007 by garywinfall

I just got this phone and I am very pleased with it.
The design is great and the phone is very slim. It definitely looks stylish and modern.
The VGA camera takes really nice pictures.
Call quality is excellent.

Overall, this is a great phone. I have not been disappointed with it.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Great phone for active life

 

May 16, 2007 by windsyy

Great phone for my pretty active lifestyle.

It's nice and light so it fits in my pocket.

It's big enough though I feel comfortable during calls (no choosing between the mouth or the hear!)

Call quality and reception is excellent. I am at the beach a lot so this was very important to me.

It's sturdy and looks nice at the same time!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nice and slim camera phone

 

May 16, 2007 by calspeedy

I really like this phone. It's very thin and looks good. It's small enough to fit in my purse but yet looks better than other little phones.
It does not seem to scratch easily and does not collect fingerprint smudges.

Call quality is nice and crisp. Speakerphone is loud and clear.

Overall a great phone I would recommend.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page  1 23

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1