Phone Scoop

printed August 1, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1049&s=h&p=3

Home  ›  Phones  ›  LG  ›

LG VX-9400

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  100+  

Average Ratings

4.32
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
Page 12 3 45678

I love technology!

 

Jun 9, 2007 by westyon

Wow! This phone is pure technology genius!! The display is great. Watching TV is a cleard as watching on HDTV, and it's from your phone, How cool is that??

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Beautiful display

 

Jun 9, 2007 by volvea

This phone has a very impressive display. Very sharp and very clear. It's amazing to be able to watch TV on your phone and really enjoying it because the quality is so amazing! Well done LG!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


BOOSH!!

 

Jun 7, 2007 by verizonmonkey099

I have worked for VZW for almost 5 years now and I must say that this is one of the best, if not the best, handsets that I have ever used. The screen quality is amazing, which makes the fact that you can watch TV that much more appealing. Its like having a mini HD in the palm of your hands. When VZW launches more channels of TV this handset will fly off the shelves.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


A WOW phone!

 

Jun 4, 2007 by befter

Definitely a "WOW" phone. The display is real nice. LG has really come out with a great product.

Bests:
Beautiful, big and clear display
Swivel is sharply designed
Phone material looks sleek but scratch proof
Keypad is easy
Camera is great

Cons:
It takes a litle bit getting used to the swivel instead of the clamshell style but once you get the hang of it, it's actually fun!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Sharp looking and much more...

 

May 24, 2007 by sinch7t

The VX 9400 simply rocks!

Among all the things to love about it, here's my list:

-Beautiful and big screen display
-Smooth rotation of the display
-Nice swingbar
-Sleek finish, does not attract smudges
-Great keypad
-Light weight

If I had to say one con, it would be the camera not being a 2.0 but I actually was pleasantly surprised the pictures came out great.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Totally blown away

 

May 24, 2007 by hastheanswer

I am blown away by the quality and sleekness of the VX 9400. Not only this phone is gorgeous but yet the quality and ease of use is unmatched as far as I am concerned.

Pros:
Sleek swing bar design
Giant display, Superbe!!
Swivel up and down
Call quality
V Cast Mobile TV
Keypad and buttons are easy to use

Cons:
Camera is only 1.3 megapixel

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Very much love it!

 

May 24, 2007 by aftt456

The screen is simply beautiful, amazingly crisp and clear.
Keypad is great for calling and texting. Very easy to get used to.
The swivel up and down is pretty neat.
Calls are clear and loud, no problems there
Camera is decent even though it's only a 1.3 megapixel.

I am very satisfied I got this phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


My favorite by far...

 

May 16, 2007 by dragzyn

I have had quite a few phones over the years but this one is my top favorite...and I was almost going to cave in for a PDA, I am sure glad I did not!

Pros:
Nice sleek smooth design
Keypad is just great (nice, spacey buttons)
Display is marvelous (big, crisp, clean)
Swivel up and down is top notch
Call quality is great

Cons:
Camera could have been 2.0
Battery life a little better

Overall though this phone is a real pleaser!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Superbe phone

 

May 11, 2007 by celltechny

I just got the VX 8700 and love it, don't get me wrong but my sister got the VX 9400 so I had a chance to play with it a little bit....I highly recommend this phone!!
The TV quality is very clear and crisp.
The display screen is just beautiful and large (it's landscape)
Call quality is great
It's a really cool design

Battery life might be short but not a big deal though if you consider you can watch TV when you're out and about!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Amazing phone

 

May 7, 2007 by dearmilton

The LG VX 9400 is pure genius! Thank you LG!

Some of the best qualities:
- TV feature
- Beautiful screen and display
- Cool swivel up and down
- Clear call quality
- Nice light weight and feel
- Easy to use

Some cons:
- Camera could be 2.0 rather than 1.3
- Antenna

Although I don't think those are very important cons and the quality and originality of this phone make it a perfect product, really!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

Page 12 3 45678

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2