Phone Scoop

printed November 24, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1046&s=h&p=5

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola i880 / i885

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  100+  

Average Ratings

3.63
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1234 5 

TERRIBLE

 

Jun 22, 2007 by SnowRyda2004

3 replacements, 3 of the same problem. Text messaging, and bluetooth don't work and Nextel is "unable to repair this phone" Your only option is to send it out for 5-7 days to Florida for repair. And don't count on customer service to help you, "It's not our fault that Motorola had a defective product, it's only 1/1000" Well I guess I should play the lottery then,

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Can you say Dinosur

 

Apr 3, 2008 by bsf

This would have been a great phone maybe 3 years ago. Although it works ok as a basic phone this is really yesterday's technology.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Piece of ____ phone!

 

Dec 29, 2007 by nextelsucks

Pros:
none

Cons:
everything
nextel support: especially when the thing breaks

I'm glad I didn't renew my contract when I bought this piece of crap, I have been using it with a broken flip 2 weeks after I got it new out the box. Now I can go to a real wireless phone company next month.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


THIS PHONE SUCKS!!!!!!!!!

 

Aug 31, 2007 by awynn

When I received my phone in April 2007 it worked great at first. It took great pictures, I could hear people that called my phone very clearly. But May 2007 rolls around and the camera stop working, then the screen flipped upside down, and last but not least the screen went totally dark on me. I had to send it off to be repaired and now I have to wait 5-7 business days before I receive my phone back. For the amount that we pay for these expense phones, I think they should work perfectly. I didn't even have my phone for a whole year before it started acting crazy on me. And another thing, I couldn't get the MP3 Player to work. I think the customer should receive more instructions when making a purchase on such items like this.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1234 5 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1