Phone Scoop

printed July 28, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=104&s=h&p=2

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Motorola  ›

Motorola C331t

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  

Average Ratings

3.32
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
 
Page 1 2 

motorola c331t

 

Oct 16, 2003 by joann tercero

This phone is the worst phone any one can ever wast their money on.!!!!!! It literally sucks. theres really nothing else to say about it other then it was a wast of money getting this phone!!!!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


c331t rocks

 

Oct 16, 2002 by chris tonjes

Got this phone because the cingular store was sold out of the v60t. But I sound found out this phone is essentially the same, just a different form factor and bigger screen. This phone has great reception, sound quality, and a well designed phone book. The menu system is easy to use and a vast improvement over my last motorola phone (star tac 7797). Nokia and Samsung have notning on Motorola, IMO. This phone is proof that Motorola is back!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Great phone for the money

 

Oct 7, 2002 by billy bob

i just got this phone about a week ago and its great. reception is good, the software is easy to use and it has a ton of great features.the buttons are easy to press, the games are entertaining, and the clarity of the screen is great too. the main problem with the phone is the back light. its a nasty yellow green(it lights the phone well but doesnt look too great)overall its a great phone with a good price.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


MOTOROLA C331t

 

Sep 15, 2002 by RENEE PRESLEY

My husband and I purchased this phone about a month ago and we both love it. It has so many great features. Not to mention that is compact and light weight. I am still learning new functions it offers on a daily basis. I don't think it gets any better than this little cute phone.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


This was the best when....

 

Aug 10, 2003 by CHris Kotch

It was still in the box not being used. Reception quality is poor to say the least. Its much too small...

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


I think i will get this phone

 

Jun 30, 2004 by Motoman

Well Arther reading your user Reviews this sounds Like a really good phone i'am using a v60t and love ever thing about my phone and i wolud like to try this phone out i haveing to try to find a holder that i like i finely found a Body Glove and i love it and if i get this phone i will have to start looking for a Body Glover for the c331t

Well Thanks guys and gals

Ps i cant wait to get this phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


great

 

Nov 14, 2002 by Suzi Martin

I loved this phone

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

 
Page 1 2 

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1