Phone Scoop

printed October 22, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/phones/user_reviews.php?phone=1025&s=h&p=2

Home  ›  Phones  ›  Nokia  ›

Nokia 6275i

 

Info Photos Reviews News Forum  29  

Average Ratings

3.57
Overall
 
 

Add your review

Sort by most:      
Page 1 2 3

I LOVE MY PHONE

 

Oct 20, 2008 by POETICFUNK

I LOVE THIS PHONE . THE MUSIC PLAYER IS LOUD THE SPEAKERPHONE IS AWESOME. I CAN LISTEN TO MY MP3'S THROUGH MY BLUETOOTH AN MOST OTHER PHONES YOU CANNOT DO THIS, I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOP COMPLAINTS I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PHONE TO ANYONE

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Nokia6275i

 

Sep 22, 2008 by NimaNeems24

Ive have had my nokia 6275i short of a year and have had nothing but problems with it, it all started with the web browser it would either power off while i was on the web or freeze all together where i couldnt do anything untill removeing the battery, then it was the charger. the charger broke completely off in my phone and i had to buy another one. now it powers up and off on its own every now and then so i just use it as little as possible if at all

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

AD       more reviews below...


Many problems

 

Sep 8, 2008 by mockmit

I had this phone for about one year now and it has been nothing but problems in the begiinig i loved it but i was having the same problems i would start it and it would turn off and i could not get it to turn on so i sent it to the company and then it would not playing the videos i took they would freeze and then when somone phoned me my rintone would not work it has horribly reception and is very fuzzy and if you want it for a music phone it holds 3 songs and has very small memeory the only thing i adore abou the phone is the battery life 10 days on one charge amazing but i have had to msend it to get fixed 4 times i do not recommned getting it

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Decicive

 

Sep 4, 2008 by schierholz

I have this phone from cricket so it seems to be working just great the sd card is not impossable to work with its not in the most amazing place but it works. for a few days now i have ben using a Plantronics M2500 and currently have a bluetooth headset on order from motorola as my friends call me and talk for about a hour with me my phone is about pooped so the battery life with bluetooh is a big concern for me i would beleve you would want a phone with a decent battery life it sucks batter about as much as using the web on the phone. the other problem i have is when i insert the carger it is hard to make charge the phone rolling it in circles seems to do alright aslong as you leave it in one position
well thats what i go

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


da bomb

 

Apr 24, 2008 by chago_89

this is my fav. phone ive gotten

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


BEST PHONE EVER

 

Apr 23, 2008 by lovely5921

This phone is awesome. I love what I can do with it, the software is free from Nokia. It is just SO much better than Motorola, who makes you pay for their software!!! I love that I can listen to my music through the bluetooth.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Lousy Phone

 

Mar 16, 2008 by SpyrosM

First of all the phone has great reception, clear sound and an screen that is visible even in the daylight. The camera is okay, but it's nothing really to brag about.

Unfortunately my phone has a software glitch that causes it shut off completely. I took it to Bell Mobility two times during the warranty period and they just reload the software but that does not fix the problem!

It happened to me 3 times and I've given up! I'm actually using an old Nokia 6585 which works way better even though it's used.

This product shuttered my confidence on Nokia products and made me wary of cell phone companies and their deceptive warranties which really don't provide as much peace of mind as you might think.

I'll say be very wary of buying this type of phone. At the present time (March 2008), Bell Mobility has put this phone on their "clearance" section of their website. It's a wonderful phone to use, but is it reliable?

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Awesome Phone! You'll love it!

 

Nov 24, 2007 by Mobile Phone Addict

The Nokia 6275i is a sleek, and an outstanding performance phone that offers many features desired by mobile users. The black keypad and interface along with the steel outlining make this phone look sophisticated, adding to it great style. This phone won't lose popularity anytime soon!

PROS

-MP3 and Media Player
-Bluetooth connectivity
-Infrared Connectivity
-up to 10:00 mins of video recording!
-voice recording
-FM Radio
-Easy to navigate through
-Loudspeaker is excellent and offers good sound quality.
-Lightweight
-World Clock, sophisticated calculator and translator are excellent add-ons.

CONS

-Camera does not take high quality pictures, and the user can expect to see a lot of green shading when used in moderate lighting conditions. It can also make pictures look a little too bright.

Overall, excellent phone with great features! If you're expecting to find a camera phone with excellent picture captivity, just buy a digital camera. Nokia phones are not well known for their picture taking abilities, and I have noticed this on all my Nokia models; 3220, and 6101.

I purchased this phone from Virgin for $169, and think it was definitely worth it! Couldn't expect more from a phone! Good job Nokia on this one!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


Great!

 

Oct 26, 2007 by ShadowScorpion

$79 for this beauty was too sweet of a deal to let pass, especially considering the big improvement it was over my old SCP3100.

After a couple of weeks down the road, this is easily the most well spent $80 I can think of.

Now, down to buisness:

PROS:
- Superb RF
- MP3 player works pretty damn well (meaning one less device to cart around)
- Speakerphone sounds pretty damn good
- The HUGE 240x320 screen which is absolutely GORGEOUS!
- Expandable memory

CONS:
- Camera performs so-so without a decent light source nearby
- The freaking DRM... no custom tones (though the theme workaround works)

Overall, the 6275i is another rock-solid Nokia, and an excellent jack-of-all-trades. I don't forsee changing phones anytime soon.

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.


great lil phone

 

Jul 21, 2007 by freedom4u

great but can't stand the only skin as it would be called is the cricket K ... other then that just awesome phone...!

Log In to rate this review or report it as inappropriate.

Page 1 2 3

Add your review

Have a question about this phone? Ask in the Forum ›

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1