Home  ›  Forums  ›

Canada

all discussions

show all 29 replies

Simulacrum020288

chocosong87

Nov 2, 2009, 7:41 PM
i think you'd be comfortable in here since you lived here for a while..so anyways I'm gonna vent to you about life and such...blah blah blah. Actually, I'm not too good at venting but as yuo can see I am good at rambling on about nonsense. ahhhh...talk to meeee about anything...

(...please.)
Simulacrum020288

Nov 2, 2009, 7:55 PM
Ms. Bubbles,

yes, i miss my surrogate mother of a country! vent to me, im actually a really good listener, and most of the time i give good advice! I just beat brutal legend, you need to come over sometime soon (tomorrow after the test) to at least see the begining (its only about 10 mins long) its really funny, jack black is amazing. but yeah, im gonna play thru the game again, its probably the best game ive played in years.

but ill tel you what game i miss the most: scrabble w/ you. 🤭
chocosong87

Nov 2, 2009, 8:04 PM
mr. Bobble,

i feel special. except i am no good at scrabble. anyways i don't really have much to vent about since my venting is kinda random, but if i need to vent i will try and let you know so u can be prepared to listen (cuz i am soo deep and emo like that 😉 ) soo...explain brutal legend to me...in FULL detail!!!
Simulacrum020288

Nov 2, 2009, 8:10 PM
😛

ms bubbles,