Home  ›  Forums  ›

Wireless Data

all discussions

show all 27 replies

does anyone have a clue?

lady- capricorn

Dec 15, 2008, 1:10 PM
hello eveyone! im new to phonescoop. Im a sprint user and get my upgrade in april. Im really leaning towards the blackberry curve 8330. The only problem is the only way you can send pictures is through email attachment or via bluetooth. Can anyone tell me if rhey are going to get an upgrade for the phone so u can send it straight to a cellphone? when i call sprint the act like they don't have a clue and say its blackberry's fault. well, any reply would be gladly appreciated!
ajlineman

Dec 15, 2008, 9:50 PM
You asking how to send it to your phone from another source or how to send it to another phone from yours?
OfAMightDivine

Dec 16, 2008, 12:13 AM
If how a devices does or does not send picture messages is a purchasing choice, you do not need a Blackberry.
lady- capricorn

Dec 16, 2008, 2:42 PM
Im Talking About Sending A Picture Message From The BB 8330 curve to another cellphone. Sprint Says Right Now You Can Only Send Them Through Email Which Sucks.
OfAMightDivine

Dec 16, 2008, 2:57 PM
I know what you're talking about.

I deal with tards all day long.

My point was that if you're concerned about a picture message, and it's enough of a concern to make you switch devices, then you do not need a Blackberry device.

No, there will not be an update. It's how Blackberry's and PDA's work. If it bothers you, get a cell phone and not a data device.

Typing With All Capitals On Each Word Is Annoying And Serves No Purpose. A Capital Letter Is Meant For Proper Names And Titles And The Beginning Of A Sentence.
lady- capricorn

Dec 17, 2008, 1:06 PM