Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 27 replies

im new to this

hereticcavi

Apr 7, 2008, 6:14 PM
like i said but what we type, customers have access to this "shop talk". Usual cust. can openely read this and listen to us belittle them. now im not saying that their is not stupid interactions, but we are hurting ourselves in a way i think........right......no.......bueller..... what are your thoughts
Blumpelstiltskin

Apr 7, 2008, 6:19 PM
I hear what you're saying. It's only a matter of time before someone gets burned. I refer customers to this site for information all the time.
vocalist

Apr 7, 2008, 6:19 PM
I'm pretty sure just about every person on this forum has thought about that at one point.

I'm also pretty sure that no one cares. People need a place to go where they can share their dealings in stupidity and ignorance with other that see the same things every day.

This thread is a waste of space if you ask me.
Blumpelstiltskin

Apr 7, 2008, 6:20 PM
oh wait... she did at the beginning...

I wish there was a way to vote on a thread to get it deleted.
eljeffe666

Apr 7, 2008, 6:26 PM
the phone scoop version of the gong show?
Blumpelstiltskin

Apr 7, 2008, 6:28 PM
Sold!
eljeffe666

Apr 7, 2008, 6:33 PM
it would be great get three strikes from anyone that has been here longer than a year and its gone

and yes i made sure to put in the longer than a year so the noobs could not just come on and delete all the threads
Blumpelstiltskin

Apr 7, 2008, 6:42 PM
I haven't been here a year... nor have you.

ZoMG WE'rE N00bZ!
eljeffe666

Apr 7, 2008, 6:47 PM
damn i thought u were ur almost there
BigShowJB

Apr 7, 2008, 6:59 PM
just over a year for me
OfAMightDivine

Apr 7, 2008, 11:40 PM
Pipe down n00b.
StarryNight

Apr 9, 2008, 10:26 AM
You guys are NOOBS!

😁 Hehe.

I'm working on two years over here...although, really...that just makes me sad because it means I've consistantly had stuff to b*tch about for almost two full years.

😳 Wow.
eljeffe666