Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 23 replies

Is anyone else sick of selling cell phones?

sheltonchr

Nov 27, 2007, 3:32 PM
I've been selling cell phone service for two years and I think I'm going to snap!!! Plus, I just got transfered to the ghetto and I really don't think some people have ever been taught how to act properly in public
yeehaw

Nov 27, 2007, 3:48 PM
word
ajstrong

Nov 27, 2007, 4:09 PM
define "properly"
sheltonchr

Nov 27, 2007, 4:37 PM
speak with proper english, bathe regularly, not spend 30 min asking why the company doesn't give everything away for free
ajstrong

Nov 27, 2007, 5:27 PM
racist 😉

I also am disgusted with my paycheck being directly related to those that have a conniption if we don't have the "periwinkle blue" leather case/car charger/what have you for their phone.
sheltonchr

Nov 28, 2007, 3:23 PM
It has nothing to do with race, just self respect.

I hate my paycheck being directly related to people's credit score
ajstrong

Nov 28, 2007, 3:24 PM
ditto your second comment; I was just funnin' ya on the first comment.
chainsaw

Nov 27, 2007, 5:39 PM
I'm sick of not selling phones and being bored all day. If I sold more I would be way happier!
nuckingfuts

Nov 27, 2007, 7:46 PM
Agreed!
vzwcripplesphones

Nov 28, 2007, 10:20 AM
Amen. 😁
sheltonchr

Nov 28, 2007, 3:24 PM
I guess I've been doing this too long. Even the good days aren't that good anymore. I need to start selling something else
HotKarl666

Nov 27, 2007, 8:11 PM
Yea its bullshit. Not sure who is more immature the management or the customers...
Anyhow it sucks ass all around.
We are getting f-ed several creative ways ths month.
First they are upping our metrics/goals with only 4 days left on the calendar...
Also getting rid of PTO next year...
And worst of all... GROUP COMMISSION!!

🤭 👿 😳
I say... WTF???
nuckingfuts

Nov 27, 2007, 8:20 PM
WOW! who do you work for?
HotKarl666

Nov 27, 2007, 8:41 PM