Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 26 replies

Maybe I'm too much of a softie...

stef222

Sep 19, 2006, 7:02 PM
๐Ÿ˜ข
This last customer just left, and I had (ok, still do) have tears in my eyes.

She was angry that her LG antenna broke off. How am I to know how it broke off?
So she tells me she shouldn't have paid for the one she got through us before, and that she wants me to make her happy.
Starts going on and on and on about how shes been a great customer and yada yada.
And then she says she wants me to get someone on the phone and get her an antenna for her phone, in this store, right now.
I call my co-worker to see if he has a spare one (I know he has a box of junk phones) he does, but he dosen't have any idea how to get it off. He then tells me to tell her to take it to the other store (I'm an agent, we have no techs) and have a tec...
(continues)
shleeban

Sep 19, 2006, 7:06 PM
thats rude... i tried messaging you... but it looks like it may not work
stef222

Sep 19, 2006, 7:07 PM
I've gotten nothing so far. โ˜น๏ธ
Try messaging store 1000 maybe?

It was rude. She was such a flippen biotch.
shleeban

Sep 19, 2006, 7:12 PM
yeah dont worry about it... we get rude people all the time... next time when they say theyll leave just say it wont hurt ur paycheck any hahahaha
shleeban

Sep 19, 2006, 7:13 PM
i think its because we are on seperate POS's... becuz ur USCEll and im verizon
stef222

Sep 19, 2006, 7:23 PM
Yes... probably. :-(
captainplooky

Sep 19, 2006, 11:55 PM
You cried because women in general are not fully acclimated to the workplace.

Don't hate me for saying it, it's just how it is.
NU2U

Sep 20, 2006, 9:04 AM
captainplooky said:
You cried because women in general are not fully acclimated to the workplace.blockquote>

๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿคจ The f**k?? Where do you live? 1952? I sincerely hope you don't actually believe that... ๐Ÿ™„
krickt

Sep 20, 2006, 10:04 AM