Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 9 replies

Who is sick of....

dummy61104

Jan 19, 2009, 10:35 AM
all of the samsung rewards threads out there????

hey everyone there are about 10 already post on them.
im sick of scanning through hundreds of threads that are the same.

had to get that off my chest.

what is everyone else sick of?
xIsamuTM

Jan 19, 2009, 10:37 AM
colds! i'm sick of catching colds. 'specially in winter. whenever I get sick in the winter it stays with me until spring. then it's my allergy season. i'm expecting to be miserable until around may as it is...
dietcoke24

Jan 19, 2009, 12:00 PM
I'm sick of people who think they should get the Blackberry Storm for free since they have been a customer for "sooooo long!". Well guess what Mr. Customer, I have been shopping at Wal-Mart for 24 years and they have yet to give me a single thing for free!
Nehemiah7

Jan 19, 2009, 12:41 PM
I'm sick of sidekicks, prepaid accounts, and ghetto people owning both.

my numba is fou fia nina twoo four fiva.
my sidekcik not workin
racergsx00

Jan 19, 2009, 1:36 PM
for real!!! thats why i got wrote up, cuz of these effin ppl whyning bout there sidekicks not working..
Tmo Slave

Jan 19, 2009, 12:53 PM
I'm sick of it being a slow month and the only people who come in are month to month flexpay. 👿 I want some really customers not dead beats.
dummy61104

Jan 19, 2009, 1:27 PM
prepaid customers are not all deadbeats. some people dont want to be tied down with a 2 year contract, like me. i dont know where im gonna be in 2 years and i dont want to have to owe money on something im not gonna use. ie:etf
sweetcherrygurl

Jan 19, 2009, 1:41 PM
i am sick of....

.....more tech issues than sales when my job title is SALES REPRESENTATIVE and not "licensed service tech"....

.....people who take all their issues out on you when they've only just met you and YOU'RE just TRYING TO DO YOUR JOB....

my coworker is sick of..