Home  ›  Forums  ›

Shop Talk

all discussions

show all 20 replies

i would never do well in customer service

smiliey

Jun 4, 2008, 7:13 PM
i work as a sales rep for a sprint corporate store. the little customer service that i do have to do here makes me wanna shoot myself in the face.

i pose this question to all you customer service associates, how do you hold it back when some one is being a smart ass to you? or if they are abruptly rude?

C: if i get the samsung instinct can i keep my old plan.

Me: no sir im sorry, although you will be able to switch to our simply everything plan.

C: what is that?

Me: its a hundered bucks and you get everything.

C: thats retarded!

Me: ...

C: dont you think that is dumb?

M: no sir i dont.

C: what if i dont want to pay for the internet and tv and all that crap?

M: maybe the phone isnt for you

C: ...this phone ...
(continues)
maycroft

Jun 4, 2008, 8:39 PM
😕
tmobile805

Jun 5, 2008, 7:20 PM
maybe its just because im number one in sales for a tmobile dealer that owns 22 stores but i say whatever i want to customers. you can call it bad customer service from time to time but i call it keeping it real lol.
cparistheman

Jun 5, 2008, 7:23 PM
Dude that is totally irrelevant to the original post.
tmobile805

Jun 5, 2008, 7:34 PM
i pose this question to all you customer service associates, how do you hold it back when some one is being a smart ass to you? or if they are abruptly rude?
that was the question in the origional post smart guy. then i told him i didint hold back and i tell idiots like you to pay more attention b4 u talk
cparistheman

Jun 6, 2008, 8:39 AM