Home  ›  Forums  ›

phonescoop.com

all discussions

show all 15 replies

How much of...

The Phoenix

Jun 13, 2012, 9:00 AM
and how often do you read the threads in the lounge? With your access of knowing users based on ip's (or however you know that new s/n's are previous users) I bet you would get quite the kick out of some of the drama in there.
obligated

Jun 13, 2012, 11:50 AM
😲

Stop that!
The Phoenix

Jun 13, 2012, 1:31 PM
could you imagine reading the lounge, not only knowing everyones alts, but also knowing who is actually reporting otheres.
eljeffe666

Jun 13, 2012, 6:48 PM
they both have alts and are both regs in the lounge and y'all just don't know it.
The Phoenix

Jun 14, 2012, 6:45 AM
Naw, I doubt it.
AfterScoop

Jun 14, 2012, 8:09 PM
i know the joy in that...

i was a forum administrator once lol
Rich Brome

Jun 15, 2012, 12:36 PM
I certainly don't have time to read it all. But I do pop my head in from time to time.

It is interesting to see who is really who. Some people really go to great lengths to create alternate personas. I suppose it's a form of entertainment, but it's difficult for me to imagine spending so much time and energy on it. 😳
Captain Ahash

Jun 15, 2012, 1:54 PM
I agree. It's a strange concept to me to spend so much effort to present yourself online as anything but yourself.
The Phoenix

Jun 15, 2012, 4:46 PM
It may be possible to hide an id from you, as we don't know exactly how easy it is for you to catch us, but from other users simply create a new email and s/n. I may or may not have a email registered under the name rich broom 🤣
melrhodes

Jun 15, 2012, 8:27 PM
If you can't take the pressure, you can just...

This section is removed by the system due to violent contents.

...and it serves them right. 😈
ATTDRONEV2.5

Jun 15, 2012, 9:32 PM
How many actual users are in the lounge?

2?

3?

1 1/2? 😳

how many of us are arguing with ourselves?

My psychiatrist needs an answer by Monday 🤣
Ollie Ackbar

Jun 16, 2012, 8:29 AM