Home  ›  Forums  ›

phonescoop.com

all discussions

show all 19 replies

Rich, and Eric(s)

S A J

Jan 10, 2008, 6:21 PM
How do three of you manage to run this site? I'm no expert but it seems a big job for 3 people?
Rich Brome

Jan 10, 2008, 7:11 PM
Long hours.

I also put a lot of work into automating things on the back end of the site. I'm always trying to invest time in new code to streamline things and make our jobs easier.

We also outsource quite a bit. Other companies / consultants handle our ad sales, server hosting, bookkeeping, accounting, payroll, etc.

...and long hours. ๐Ÿ˜‰
techguy22

Jan 10, 2008, 7:52 PM
Well kudos to the three of you. You are doin an awesome job. Anyway I can help let me know... Although I doubt there will be much I can do.
Marcus Fenix

Jan 11, 2008, 11:45 AM
Remember it was Rich Brome and Eric Lin for quite awhile before Eric Zeman joined the team so who knows? One day maybe the Three Musketeers will become the Four Horsemen.
Guy Montag

Jan 11, 2008, 12:20 PM
Marcus Fenix said:
Four Horsemen.

I think they already made their appearance on this site. Are you just attempting to tease fate or test the mods limits? ๐Ÿ˜•
Marcus Fenix

Jan 11, 2008, 1:51 PM
Who are the Four Horsemen? I still count Three Musketeers. ๐Ÿคจ
Crapbag

Jan 11, 2008, 2:47 PM
Oh, are we're playing games now? ๐Ÿ™„
Marcus Fenix

Jan 11, 2008, 3:37 PM
No, just asked a question so take your ๐Ÿ™„ and bring on the pain!
Crapbag

Jan 11, 2008, 5:09 PM
Next you'll start telling me you are part Navajo or perhaps 100% Irish right?

As for pain, I thought he just said, BRING IT!
Marcus Fenix

Jan 11, 2008, 10:18 PM
I'm as much Navajo and Irish as the current Pope is black.
Jayshmay

Jan 11, 2008, 7:03 PM
Oh. 2 Eric's, that's where the 3rd is. Wow, a website like this, only run by 3 people!
Jayshmay

Jan 11, 2008, 7:02 PM
3 of you? You Rich, Eric, and who is the 3rd???