AT&T Combines Wireless, Wireline In-Network Calling
Top message: Not bad ... by oftech
Replying to: Re: Not bad ... by krum303
Re: Not bad ...
#1: if you add someone to your shared plan without making a plan change your rollover minutes DO NOT expire or start over again. Now if you change your rate plan from a single line national plan to a shared plan they will expire as well. If you currently have 4k rollover and you go down to a 1400min plan you only keep 1400 out of the 4k you already have..
Anyways I hope you get my point.
#2: Your rollover minutes technically do not completely expire in 12 months. After the 12th month and you did not go over your minutes then month 1s minutes that rolled over expire...14th month then month 2..so on so forth. You would not be adding any new rollover minutes at this time.
Again I hope you get the point.
No replies to this message