AT&T's Shared Data Plans Arrive Late August
‹ Back to message list
Replying to: There is a lot of misinformation here by Ejkbou
It's just an issue that they didn't address....yes if you up a plan which is no longer offered you cannot get it back....but the thing that people are more interested in is, suppose you don't give your unlimited plan, and then do a device upgrade, will you be forced to sign up with one of these new 'shared' plans? And the answer is no, you can still keep your current plan even after a device upgrade provided you don't change to another plan.
Report to moderator