Snapchat Flaw Preserves "Deleted" Videos
A flaw in Snapchat for iOS preserves videos that should have been deleted. The app is designed for sending fleeting photos and videos that cannot be saved and are deleted as soon as they are viewed. However, the iOS version of the app keeps videos on the receiving device even after they have been viewed. They continue to take up storage space, and can be accessed with a widely-available desktop file browsing app. The issue does not affect photos.
My iphone self-destructs
(I just wished I could keep one of the iphones that they give me with the message for each impossible mission )