Phone Scoop

printed November 23, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/account/user_reviews.php?u=94183

Home  ›

User: cellphoneexpert

Info Reviews Forum Msgs. Contact  

These are the most recent phone user reviews posted by cellphoneexpert:

Jul 1, 2013, 11:16 AM
for the LG Optimus G (AT&T):
Overall Great Device
I have used this device for about 2 months now, and I truly do love it! Everything works well, and the quad core processor helps its cause. The only complaints that I can truly say that I have are that the batter life is pretty bad, usually wont last a full day of heavy usage. This can be solved with a portable charger to be carried along with the phone. The other point I would like to raise is ...

Nov 22, 2011, 9:49 AM
for the Samsung Reclaim M560:
Piece of crap
Total cheap plastic piece of crud phone.

Dec 24, 2009, 9:14 PM
for the UTStarcom Blitz TXT8010:
ITS NOT A SLIDER BLACKBERRY?
Pros: all cons: none

Apr 4, 2008, 5:51 AM
for the LG Rumor / Scoop / UX-260:
The LG Scoop/Rumor/UX-260
This Phone so Far for over two weeks has been excellent for my use. Here are some pros and cons of the phone Pros: NICE qwerty texting keyboard Awesome camera Mp3s couldn't sound any clearer through the speaker Bluetooth Works very well Cons: If you are charging the phone while trying to text the charger gets in the way of your hand on the left side. Thats about all I have to say about this cool texting phone. If i were a ...

May 21, 2007, 5:41 PM
for the UTStarcom Slice PCS-1400:
Cool looking Phone
Pros:Awesome Looking Ultra thin Looks like Chocolate Nice web browser Downloadable Stuff Quality 2.5 mm headphone jack Quality service Cons:Not many ringtones but can download more

Apr 10, 2007, 5:18 PM
for the Pantech PN-215 / CDM-8915 / Snapper / PN-300:
Very Good
This is the best phone i have ever had. Here are some pros and cons. Pros:Awesome camera Very good color display Outside display Easy downloading for ringtones,games, and more Cons:none

Jan 5, 2007, 9:31 AM
for the Samsung SCH-N150:
Samsung youve done it
My dad bought me this phone and here is how i rate it ONLY PROS!!! Pros:Awesome Reception Good battery life Green Backlit Buttons Good Web Browser Quality 2.5mm headset jack Fun Games Samsung youve done it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 3, 2007, 7:32 PM
for the Nokia 2125i / 2126i / 2128i:
Most excellent but some bad
I have had this phone for a while from tracfone and liked but nat as much as some others Pros:good screen quality good battery life lots of ringtones:polyphonic good signal Cons:No camera No web browser Overall I liked the phone but after a while i switched over to virgin mobile and got the kyocera oystr in which i have rated on it's user ratings

Jan 3, 2007, 7:24 PM
for the Kyocera Oystr KX9d / KX9e:
Some bad qualities but overall pretty good
Here are some pros and cons of this phone Pros:Good screen quality Quality 2.5mm headset jack Nice Web browser Polyphonic ringtones Good speakerphone Cons:Slow phone HORRIBLE battery life! Barely any ringtones included

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2