Phone Scoop

printed November 27, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/account/user_reviews.php?u=8630

Home  ›

User: Sara419

Info Reviews Forum Msgs. Contact  

These are the most recent phone user reviews posted by Sara419:

Dec 4, 2012, 1:14 PM
for the Apple iPhone 5 (CDMA / global):
My First iPhone from Verizon
I just upgrade from the HTC Thunderbolt to the iPhone 5. I must say, it's amazing! Pros: Screen is colorful Battery Life is good LTE Speed is fast Call quality is great Camera front and back is great. Cons...None so far. So far this was my best upgrade yet with Verizon. I ighly recommend this phone.

Apr 5, 2010, 8:32 PM
for the BlackBerry Storm2 9550:
My First Blackberry!
This is my first Blackberry. I love this phone! Pros: Colorful screen Solid The interface (touchscreen) is great. The phone quality is great. The music player is excellent. (Play music from iTunes!) Camera is good. Not much of a big deal deal. Web browser is fast. Battery life is okay. Cons: None so far!

Oct 30, 2009, 9:46 PM
for the LG enV3 VX-9200:
Love the enV3
I had the Samsung Omnia. The phone's battery was no good, So I purchased the enV3. I love this phone. I had the enV2 before. I really love the improvements for the enV3! Call quality is clear. Love the ringtones and the ringtones I made comes out very good. The battery is great. The camera is pretty good. Texting is great. I love the contacts, which you can add the address. I recommend this to people who love to text ...

Apr 11, 2009, 10:38 PM
for the Samsung Omnia i910:
Good Phone
This is my first PDA phone. I was torned between the BB Storm and Omnia. I'm glad I got the Omnia. Pros: Stylus Call Quality 5.0 Megapixel Camera Touch Screen Keyboard Cons: The Battery could be better. Optical Mouse-don't use it at all. That's about it!

Jun 22, 2008, 6:17 PM
for the LG enV2 (VX-9100):
Great enV!
I had this phone for almost a week. I really love this phone! My Pros: Nice compact size Call quality is good. Great ringtones Nice camera Picture quality is great. Internal screen is great. External screen is small, but not an issue Qwerty keyboard is nice. Texting is much easier. With pictures, saving them to the micro-SD is great. My Cons: None, so far. For those who likes calling and texting, this phone is great.

Dec 21, 2005, 7:27 PM
for the Motorola RAZR V3c:
Love This Phone
I only had the V3c for four days. I really love this phone! Pros- Colorful screen Ring tones are loud Earpiece Quality Keypad Slim Design Great Reception Love Bluetooth technology (Have the H500 Bluetooth Handsfree Headset) Cons- The battery could be a lot better. I will have to get a extended battery. Overall this phone rocks.

Apr 19, 2004, 11:06 PM
for the Sanyo PM-8200 / SCP-8200:
Love This Phone
So far, I love the Sanyo PM8200. I have good reception. The PCS Vision is faster. Text messaging is much easier. The sound quality is good. The ringers are very loud, as well as the alarm. So far I have no cons about the phone.

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
2