Phone Scoop

printed December 21, 2014
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/account/user_reviews.php?u=76947

Home  ›

User: joymrt03

Info Reviews Forum Msgs. Contact  

These are the most recent phone user reviews posted by joymrt03:

Jul 19, 2012, 7:53 PM
for the Samsung Galaxy S III (Verizon):
Half day battery:(
Pros Verizon service Cons pentile screen too large bad color options Battery life is the worst Samsung software

Aug 18, 2011, 8:13 AM
for the BlackBerry Bold 9930:
Great improvment
I think this phone give the besy fo both worlds to blackberry users that might have been swayed to anothe OS. Great Keyboard and very fast but with the fimiler feel of BB.

May 10, 2010, 1:32 PM
for the HTC Droid Incredible:
HTC Terrible
Pros- OS Cons- Signal strength is the worst I have ever seen on any phone Design is so ugly Feels very cheap

Feb 8, 2010, 11:15 AM
for the Palm Pre Plus (CDMA):
Pre Plus +++
Pros; More sturdy feel typing easy double memory and speedier Con: Still feels a little cheap no hardware camera button battery

Nov 3, 2009, 10:28 AM
for the BlackBerry Storm2 9550:
Alsome
Pros- typing (best on screen keyboard) screen res. messaging of course 2GB on board and 16 gb included $price (great value) WiFi Network Cons- Bowser dose not automatically open images in email

Jun 9, 2009, 10:11 AM
for the Palm Pre (CDMA):
The Truth
Pro's size keyboard is great better then the 8900 BB screen itunes sync gmail,facebook sync touch screen is on par with iphone push HTML email Cons feels a bit cheap slider not very smooth

Apr 7, 2009, 11:59 AM
for the Samsung Impression SGH-A877:
Don't Waste Your Time
I will make this short and sweet. Pros-Nice Screen Nice Keyboard Solid Feel Cons- Touch screen Sucks I thought it was going to be like the Eternity but the touch is not smooth at all. Scrolling is bad and just over all touch screen is sub-par The lock button is in the worst possible place and you have to hold it with both hands to lock it because it slides the keyboard when you ...

Jan 8, 2009, 8:06 PM
for the Samsung Behold T919:
Good Phone
I like this phone the only complaints that I have is that the reception is sketchy and it kinda looks like the instinct. I am giving this a 5 because the guy who gave it a 1 was completely off the mark. So I wanted to level the playing field for the people that might be interested in this phone and matbe give it a try.

Nov 12, 2008, 7:17 AM
for the HTC Fuze / Touch Pro (GSM):
Not So Good
I picked this phone up on monday and I was in all of the way it looks but after the 5 mins that it took to turn on I was very disapointed. pro's screen looks good keyboard design Cons's software poor build touch screen sucks

Nov 11, 2008, 7:41 PM
for the BlackBerry Bold 9000:
Rim Shot !
I had this phone since 11/3 and I can honestly say this is the best phone I ever had. I get the AT&T phones as soon as they are in the store so i picked up the new HTC Fuze yesterday and after 15 mins with it I had to go back to the Bold.I could not stand not having that solid feel of the phone and the ease of use compared to WinMo phones. Bold is the best ...

Jul 13, 2008, 8:19 PM
for the Apple iPhone 3G:
Jesus Phone!
Nothing is bad. Everything is the best.

Jul 3, 2008, 10:01 PM
for the LG Dare VX-9700:
This is a Stud!!!!! No DUD
this phone is the best verizon phone yet and with the acquisition Attel the phones will only get better. The Big Red king is Back On Top! The Dare is only 1 block of the onslaught of iphone destroyers and when the Thunder strikes in September AT&T's 1 horse show will be completely over.

Nov 25, 2007, 12:40 AM
for the Motorola Q Global / Q9h:
This phone is huge with a little sceen.
Pros-keybord ,GPS,3G,great call quality all in all pretty good smartphone . con-like in the title the phone is pretty big as big or bigger the the BB 8800 and vey little screen

Nov 25, 2007, 12:34 AM
for the Pantech Duo C810:
Wow this phone is not good
Pros -design Cons-cheaply built, keyboard is one of the worst I had ever used,keyboard slide not spring loaded ,very small built for kids not for professional use , I would give this phone a 0 but it makes phone calls

Nov 22, 2007, 10:43 AM
for the LG Voyager VX-10000:
Voyageristic!!
All together the most packed phone I ever seen games .TV,GPS,keyboard,mp3,EVDO,touch interface ,HTML browser,Great email,tis are all PROS. if you could not tell Con-1 the touch interface is not very tactical

Nov 5, 2007, 9:36 PM
for the HTC Shadow:
SHADOW is it reall
pros This phone has everything and does it well except 3g cons-none much better then any blackberry could ever be. This same phone will still be better then any blackberry even 5 years from now

Jun 1, 2007, 9:21 PM
for the Motorola A1200 / MING:
Not good for american providers
cool design but most smart phone features don't work well in america

Jun 1, 2007, 9:18 PM
for the Palm Treo 680:
Good but Bulky
This is a great smartphone but the housing is to bulky and slippery.

Jun 1, 2007, 9:16 PM
for the BlackBerry 8800:
Not for the price
great phone and email telenav is alsome but can justify the price with out a camera.

Jun 1, 2007, 9:13 PM
for the Pantech Ocean:
Best phone out there!!!!!
best all in one device to date .push email could be better on yahoo but thats it .Simply the best

Dec 14, 2006, 11:00 AM
for the Motorola Q:
Get the Black Q !!!
The black Q has much better software makes the os much easier to operate .Plus the housing is soft black rubber like the pebl.Hate to say it buit this is mt 3rd Q and its like a totally different phone (much better )the silver one sucks compaired to this one.

Dec 3, 2006, 10:12 PM
for the LG enV VX-9900:
Verizon best phone ever !!!!
great reception,great camera,But best of all it is not the same old UI

Jul 20, 2006, 9:22 PM
for the Nokia N80:
N Series best there's ever been .
There not much to say bad about this phone. But there are a few thing like the size and shape of the phone it is very cumbersome when using the keypad and with such a great web browser it king of difficult to type but other then that it is one of the best phones I ever had . Pros-WiFi 3+mp camera radio and media player +much ...

May 7, 2006, 9:38 PM
for the Samsung SGH-D800:
Junk in a nice package !
This phone looks great and the slide action is seamless but to sum up this phone in two words is "NO SERVICE" as far as being in the US, it only works on 1900Mz .So that rules any stable reception anywhere. Its like being stuck in 2001 and no way to get back to the future but there's some good things about this phone like the design. The chrome trim looks great and the thin black housing is very ...

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Phone Scoop on Google+ Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2014 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1