Phone Scoop

printed December 11, 2017
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/account/user_reviews.php?u=71583

Home  ›

User: pramodmeee

Info Reviews Forum Msgs. Contact  

These are the most recent phone user reviews posted by pramodmeee:

Aug 28, 2007, 9:22 PM
for the Samsung BlackJack SGH-i607:
Good but will not keep it
The phone is good. It has bit more CONs I guess. I got my new blackjack with my new contract. I was very exited to see my very first PDA PHONE. After I got it, I was not really comfortable with it. (May be I'm so in to SE phones) I ordered a SE P990i phone. That is totally AWESOME. So.. with BlackJack, PROs, -Very Thin (unlike SE ;-) ) -Windows Mobile -3G -Good battery life -Good signal picking up CONs, -Phone is SLOW! :-( -Keybord is too small. -If ...

Mar 10, 2007, 9:35 PM
for the Sony Ericsson K700i:
Girlish Phone .. lol..
Phone for a girl, Tinny buttons, if you have bigger fingers, you will hate this. Very nice sound recorder. Louder sound. joystick is not the best. Handy phone 4/5

Mar 10, 2007, 9:28 PM
for the Motorola L2:
Thin!!!
OK Phone! Very thin. ;I drop this few times a day :( Bluetooth!! Good Sound Battery is better Display SUCKS! Not a bad phone though, Handy, cool, etc. If you wanna have much fun, I would say, go for a Sony Ericsson. 4/5 :-)

Mar 10, 2007, 9:23 PM
for the Sony Ericsson W810:
Awesome!!
Very nice phone... BEST CAMERA 2MP : Great Qulity!! Better Battery Life Same AWESOME Headset Maga Bass EQ Radio Walkman MEMORY CARD.. YEAY!!! (Finally!!!) I saw some very cool thames, however, i could't find them... :( Anyways, NOT AS LOUD AS W600i Great Phone!!!

Mar 19, 2006, 3:33 PM
for the Motorola RAZR V3:
Not really good...
the size is so thin, but the same fetures of Motorola. Camera is OK!! ~~number pad is hard to use(I don't like that) ~~POOR POOR SIGNEL!!!(when my W600i has full signel this has NOTHING!!!) ~~Same Old ringing tones. ~~Not Handy.(Kind of hard to carry..) I baught W600i after all.... W600i is way better than Razr. cool looking phone, thats all. I DO NOT Recommend!!

Mar 19, 2006, 3:22 PM
for the Nokia 6010:
OK Phone!!
I had this phone, and it was OK!! acctualy i never had problems with it. but the display could be much better.(almost all old nokia phones have low resalution displays) Could have a RADIO, Good Battery Life, Good Signel, Cons. Display is small and resalution is bad.

Mar 6, 2006, 9:35 AM
for the Nokia 1100:
Good Phone. Can't say any bad... I like it.
I used to work with this phone time ago. That was a cool phone and can't say any bad about it. It has a light on the top side, that is useful.has a ringing tone composor (not poly.)and pretty STRONG and HANDY LOOK.I always need best phones. So, I gave this phone to my girl friend(she doesen't use many fetures only the text msgs ones in a while) But I would give her a Sony Ericsson K750i, W600i some ...

Mar 6, 2006, 9:20 AM
for the Motorola V180 / V186 / V188:
BAD!!!
Man... this phone has NO SIGNELS.. even i standing near a Tx tower. I got this massage couple of times,"Unregisterd SIM" but i re insert it it works again. Screen is small and SUCKS!! OVER ROLL... BAD BAD BAD!!! DO NOT BUY THIS...

Feb 18, 2006, 11:20 AM
for the Nokia 7210:
7210
I like this phone. the radio is so cool. also the headset fits me very well.. its fast. i would say the display should get little better.bluetooth is not good enough. I would Give B+ :)

Feb 18, 2006, 11:05 AM
for the Motorola ROKR E1:
Nice Phone
this is a nice 4n.like it. gr8 sounds, cool looking, it would be GRRRRRRR8 it has vibration+ring at the same time. and a radio. ALSO, If it came with USB2.0 (i have no idea why it came with USB 1.1 coz its not really fast.) but its a cool nice 4n.

Feb 18, 2006, 10:08 AM
for the Sony Ericsson W600i / W550i:
WOW!! PERFECT
I got this phone recently. this is awesome.it has everythink we need.mp3,radio,bluetooth,IR,1.3MPcam,light,ME GA BASS, lot more... i love this phone. its fast and has a cool/handy buttons so never burn out blood.lol.. BUT, the head set doseen,t fit to my ears. ill change the clip. This is a GR8 4N. AAA+++++++

Feb 16, 2006, 11:53 PM
for the Sony Ericsson Z500:
Nice Phone
camera is not the best. got freez few times.batery life is good. 4n is ROCK HARD. droped so many times on cement floors, parking lots.. but still works well. Nice phone

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2017 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1

This is a preview. Click for full glossary page.