Phone Scoop

printed October 20, 2017
See this page online at:
http://www.phonescoop.com/account/user_reviews.php?u=45109

Home  ›

User: goodolphone15

Info Reviews Forum Msgs. Contact  

These are the most recent phone user reviews posted by goodolphone15:

Dec 11, 2015, 12:22 PM
for the Apple iPhone 6s Plus:
Nothing Special, yet a good phone
I have had each iPhone that has come out since the iPhone 3G. The S models are never that much of a change but it is nice to have the most current hardware. This phone is almost the exact same as the predecessor iPhone 6. Force Touch was added however I have not found this to be that useful but if more apps used it I think it could be useful one day. The camera is "slightly" better. ...

Feb 17, 2013, 2:24 PM
for the Apple iPhone 4S:
Okay, still has a long way to go
I used to be a total Apple fan when they were first starting into the phone world. I was always on a CDMA carrier so I could never have one. When the 4S came out I decided to go ahead and upgrade my phone to get it. I have used a iPhone 3G and iPhone 4 in the past for my company provided phone so I am very good with the OS. However that is my main problem with ...

Nov 14, 2008, 11:23 AM
for the LG Rumor / Scoop / UX-260:
I LOVE My Scoop.
I have had the Scoop Since July. I havent had any problems with it and Dont Expect To. I havent had any service isshues and dont lose service as much as I did with my Krzr. I expect to end my contract with this phone. Pros. Great Service Keyboard Desent Camera CONS. No Making Your Own Ringtones If you hit the back button the wrong way it erases your whole message. Overall this is the best phone i've had in a while.

May 14, 2008, 8:44 AM
for the Motorola KRZR K1m:
I like My Phone
I really Like my KRZR....I love the Alltel UI and the signal pick up better than my samsungs. The only Problem I have With The Phone Is That If It Is Droped The Glass On The Front Cracks. I Have 3 cracks Going Up my phone from Being droped once.

Mar 3, 2008, 9:42 PM
for the Samsung SCH-U420 Nimbus:
I like it
I like this phone since I have had it it is a little hard to text on but is alright.I do like the Camera and the slide.Kinda Feels Cheap. The Signal Is kinda lousy too. Overall I like the phone

Dec 21, 2007, 9:10 PM
for the BlackBerry 8830:
Awsome
This phone is really cool.I have had it for a week now and it is really cool. I think i will stay with Alltel For All time.The little trackball is cool to play with PROS: GPS EVDO Great Reception CONS: Charger Port the only one I hit it in the car one day and it jammed and it wont charge right anymore.

Nov 24, 2007, 1:08 PM
for the Kyocera SE47 / SE44 / V5 (Slider):
Can You Say JUNK
When I first got the phone I wanted it becuase it was a nice little small phone and I thought the slide would be nice.Well I was wrong! After about 6 months of using the phone kept going into analog so i switched it to Digtel Only well when i did that the thing just kept saying Searching... So The next day it started working again. About a month later everytime I would Slide the phone up the screen ...

Oct 1, 2007, 7:01 PM
for the LG Wave AX-380 / UX-380:
The Best Alltel Has
Well I have had this phone 2 weeks and I have to say that I am amazed! :) Pros: Great Display(Can See In Sunlight) Speaker Is Great Signal Picks up great everywhere and even in hard to get signal places. Love The Keys.......(Nice Feeling) Cons: The Charger port is in an odd place and Cannont take ringers from micro sd to phone. Overall I love the phone I think I might keep this one for two years... Alltel In Charlottesville VA user

Jul 12, 2007, 10:47 PM
for the LG VX-8600 / AX-8600:
Ok...I Guess
I am giving this phone a 3 pecause of the problems i have to deal with. Pros. Nice Screen.Crisp Loud Speaker easy to hear Easy TO Use OBEX blue tooth. Cons. Turns off sometimes. Presses random buttons. This will be my second one of these phones and they have big issues with the battery not holding a charge and staying on.

May 14, 2007, 8:41 PM
for the Kyocera Candid KX16:
Bad Phone
Well I had this phone for two months.It started to act up at the end of the first month and things started to stop working.First it was the red light.Just Stoped Working.Then The Flash and then the camera.And if that wasent enough it would turn off when fliped closed. Pros. had Realey Good Service.(ALLTEL) Loud Ringers Good Vibrate. Cons. Ringers Sound Distorted Sound Quality was bad Well I liked the features of this phone but it has some isshues to work out.

Sep 30, 2006, 11:48 PM
for the Motorola E815 / E816 Hollywood:
Good
Well I have Had This Phone Since July and Havent Had Many Problems With It.But I have had Some. Pros. MP3 Player Bluetooth Can play mp3s with phone fliped down Color Outside screen Great Reciption Cons. No Analog(Good Sometimes) Voice Commands A little slow And Also My Phone when I plug it in sometimes it restarts or says unable to charge. But Overall This Phone is Good

Jan 2, 2006, 12:38 AM
for the LG AX-4270 / VX-4270:
Perfect
This phone has been the best for me!!!! Pros: Great Service Everywhere(With Alltel) Great Battery Life Has all the Basic Functions Cons: The wallpapers are ugly and i dont want to buy one.

Jul 24, 2005, 11:04 PM
for the Nokia 3589i / 3587i:
Ok
Well I only had this phone for a few weeks and it had its ups and downs. I had this Phone Though Alltel Pros: Perfect Signal Lots Of Changeable Covers CONS: NO Games Ringtones are horrible After all this phone was OK

Jul 20, 2005, 11:08 AM
for the Audiovox CDM-8900:
Good Phone
I love this phone!I only had it for a couple of days when it go thown on the ground. PROS: Camera Speakerphone Large Outside didplay Cons: Screen is not very tough. After all this phone deserved a 5.

Jun 15, 2005, 5:44 PM
for the Audiovox CDM-8615 / Vox 8610:
Perfect For Me
I love my Virgin Mobile 8610.I had a Virgin Mobile K7 rave and I broke it so I decided to go back to them. Pros: Great Speaker Phone Like the songs for ruinations Nice I inch screen on front Cons: Cant see the screen in daylight. Has no downloadable walpapers or games. Service: I live in A Fluvanna County Virgina right next to Charlottesville and the phone picks up just fine.But down where my school is is has no service. Overall this phone is good

Mar 24, 2005, 6:49 PM
for the Kyocera KE433 / K7 (Rave):
Ok
The phone was ok but after a while it got very boring! And I droped it on the cement and 6 monthes later that the earpeice wouldent work.

Mar 17, 2005, 10:23 AM
for the Motorola C350g / C353 / C359 (GSM):
BAD
This Phone always had bad reciption and never picked up where I needed it most.It was JUNK!

Subscribe to Phone Scoop News with RSS Follow @phonescoop on Twitter Phone Scoop on Facebook Subscribe to Phone Scoop on YouTube Follow on Instagram

 

All content Copyright 2001-2017 Phone Factor, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Content on this site may not be copied or republished without formal permission.
1

This is a preview. Click for full glossary page.